Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Fort Bend Toyota.

Garrett West at Fort Bend Toyota did an amazing job. Be sure to use him if you want your car buying experience to be a breeze and a smooth process. He treats all his customers with great professionalism and works hard to get the deal that is right for you. I bought a 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500. Bought it no problems and for the deal I wanted and drove it home to surprise my wife for Valentines Day. Would recommend Garrett West for all your car buying needs.

Customer: Ty
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have really improved their service department. I’ve been coming here for a while but you can tell they have put a new emphasis on making the customer service a priority. I was greeted quickly on arrival, brought inside to a friendly advisor and the cashier was as nice as can be. Same process in reverse when I picked it up. Very happy. Keep it up,

Customer: ben s
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing and quick service.. went there for 5k care service. Chris was my service advisor. He was very professional and quick. Even though he was handling multiple customer at the same time but I'm glad he didn't show any frustration. I'm in the similar field so I know how important customer service is. Hope to see him on my next service as well.

Customer: Ahmed Shah
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry at Fort Bend Toyota, and the overall experience was great. The sales rep I dealt with was Mr. Bibin, he provided all the information I needed for leasing the car. He gave me really good deal, which i was 100% satisfied. All the paper works was done in couple of hours and I was a proud owner of a 2018 Camry. Will definitely recommend this dealer for the purchase of any vehicle, their sales team & service team are great!

Customer: Priyan Mathew
Date: 2018-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steve Nguyen was great. Help me discover and find exactly what fit and suited our needs perfectly. Very happy with his knowledge and fact finding prowess. Great salesman, very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him again. Went back and got another vehicle with Ruthann. Very pleasant and good with follow up. Low pressure and great to deal with. How do you say no to someone so pleasant. Highly recommend.

Customer: Kerry Kimbley
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a car here. Ruthann was both friendly and capable. She made sure to never pressure me, while helping me to make my decision. Product, Price, and Service were all excellent.

Customer: Cody Knighton
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my 2006 Camry in for a check engine light and received great service and support. They did a complete inspection and found several issues. This was first time I needed major work and they completed all the work at reasonable price and honored several coupons to reduce cost. Took a bit longer than anticipated. Thanks to Chris, True and Greg.

Customer: Michael Morningstar
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my 2006 Camry in for a check engine light and received great service and support. They did a complete inspection and found several issues. This was first time I needed major work and they completed all the work at reasonable price and honored several coupons to reduce cost. Took a bit longer than anticipated. Thanks to Chris, True and Greg.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to get a warranty tire and an oil change while I was in and Kelsey treated me like family. She made everything so easy to get dropped off and picked up by the shuttle in a timely manner. Charles the shuttle driver was awesome as well. Thank you Kelsey and FBT for all your hard work and dedication.

Customer: William Pineda
Date: 2018-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We got here looking far a particular car with low miles but it was basically gone as another couple was test driving it and ended up buying it. Shariff the sales guy that helped us was great! One of the best salesman we've dealt with. My wife was impressed and she sure is hard to impress when it's anything having to do with such sales!! He wasn't pushy, he was honest very helpful and helped us find a better car that what we came for with lower miles, newer model and features all still within our budget. Rest assured we'll be coming back here to deal with Sharrif again in the near future. Overall the dealership folks were friendly and welcoming which is always a good sign.

Customer: Em F
Date: 2018-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the sales man of Mr. Popejoy to the service guys. They all are amazing the staff as well i feel just at home when i take my car to get it service thank you Fort bend staff Anabel Ortiz

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought your 2017 Tacoma since March 2017 with loud noise in rear. I took the truck many times to complaint and all I got was a run around with bs from your service reps. Greg is the only one of your whole team recognized the problem and got it fix once and for all. Hurray to Greg. I will only trust Greg and no one else in your service team. The rest of the team is unprofessionally running off your customers with very limited knowledge if your products.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman Victor Emebo made the experience so much better then I had anticipated. He was awesome. Made what can be a stressful experience, not.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I will recommend Kelsey Le service consultant. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Overall excellent professional service. Was very friendly and understandable when dealing with customers. Thanks

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr.Adams was very professional. He explained everything to us. Waiting area was clean and roomy. Restrooms were clean. Coffee and water area provided to customers is a good idea especially with the tv in the areas. It made time go faster.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought a pre-owned Lexus from Fort Bend Toyota several years ago and decided to go back for a replacement vehicle. We found the sales team to be eager and helpful in assisting us. They had a good selection and offered better prices over the internet. Our original sales representative was now in financing so he assigned us to another salesman. Each time we went to test drive a vehicle they were very helpful and informative. The various members of the sales team knew the vehicles well and were able to answer all our questions. After looking at several vehicles and comparing with choices from Carmax we choose a pre-owned RAV4 from Fort Bend Toyota which gave us the best price.. I also took my Camry there for service recently and the service department was very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people, great service! My car "limped in" (after getting jumped) with a dead battery and even though they were busy, I was out in just a couple of hours. John in the service department helped me with some suggestions to keep it from happening again. We're lucky to have them in the neighborhood.

Customer: John Keker
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Only gave them 45min heads up about my appointment and they were able to get me checked in smoothly & timely. Bring your work/study material with you so the wait isn't too painful. They kept TV sound low so i could actually get some work done, which was awesome. (But you should bring earplugs if you are very sensitive- I had mine) Mr. Johnny Nguyen worked really hard at great customer service. Could tell he was putting effort- which I appreciated very much. Hopefully the staff got bonuses for working during holiday rush season. It's not easy doing customer service stuff at this time of the year. Merry Christmas! Thanks

Customer: Janie Cao
Date: 2017-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Only gave them 45min heads up about my appointment and they were able to get me checked in smoothly & timely. Bring your work/study material with you so the wait isn't too painful. They kept TV sound low so i could actually get some work done, which was awesome. (But you should bring earplugs if you are very sensitive- I had mine) Mr. Johnny Nguyen worked really hard at great customer service. Could tell he was putting effort- which I appreciated very much. Hopefully the staff got bonuses for working during holiday rush season. It's not easy doing customer service stuff at this time of the year. Merry Christmas! Thanks

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

The employees were Nice and courteous. It did take a little longer than expected with the service requested. When I called back to get my wheel lock they were really apologetic (I know is happens sometimes when busy) I'll be back again for my next scheduled maintenance

Customer: Ms greenjeans
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The employees were Nice and courteous. It did take a little longer than expected with the service requested. When I called back to get my wheel lock they were really apologetic (I know is happens sometimes when busy) I'll be back again for my next scheduled maintenance

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice & honest place

I absolutely hate buying a new vehicle, not because I hate new cars but because I hate the mind games the dealerships play. I said, "Forget it. I don't want a new car. I don't deserve being lied to and talked down to." And then I went to Fort Bend Toyota. What a pleasant surprise!! Garrett, our salesman, went above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted. No high pressure sales. No lies. Nothing but respect. The respectful attitude of the GM and Sales Manager were like nothing I've ever experienced. Go see Garrett at Ft Bend Toyota. I promise you won't be disappointed!

Customer: Donnawhrtn
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I absolutely hate buying a new vehicle, not because I hate new cars but because I hate the mind games the dealerships play. I said, "Forget it. I don't want a new car. I don't deserve being lied to and talked down to." And then I went to Fort Bend Toyota. What a pleasant surprise!! Garrett, our salesman, went above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted. No high pressure sales. No lies. Nothing but respect. The respectful attitude of the GM and Sales Manager were like nothing I've ever experienced. Go see Garrett at Ft Bend Toyota. I promise you won't be disappointed!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy

First time I have ever been there for service with an appointment and was in and out in less than 2 hours! Oil change and tire rotation.

Customer: Pyle1
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time I have ever been there for service with an appointment and was in and out in less than 2 hours! Oil change and tire rotation.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales person is very cooperative

I didn't spend too much time to finalize my purchase. I got all features which I was looking for in my price range plus I got 0 % APR which makes huge difference on my monthly payments.

Customer: Ahsanraza227
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The wait was not too long this time

It was very good this time ...I will continue going with all the great service parts and everything else I would recommend recommend my friends going to take their cars over there if they had Toyota

Customer: Byrd Salazar
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I didn't spend too much time to finalize my purchase. I got all features which I was looking for in my price range plus I got 0 % APR which makes huge difference on my monthly payments.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought A Car

The sale person Wesam very helpful and very friendly. He went beyond expectations to make me happy and reassured the car will be taken care of a few minor things that needed done on my purchased vehicle.

Customer: Happy Wife
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and very accommodating!

I had a great experience with a very knowledgeable salesman. Got me into a 2018 Rav4 sport I absolutely love! Highly recommend Fort Bend Toyota!

Customer: Dbski513
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick scheduled maintenance

No haggle dealership. In and out for scheduled maintenance. They contact you as soon as your car is ready, no guessing. Always an easy task.

Customer: Mll1001
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are looking for a new automobile Fort Bend Toyota is the place to go. But when you arrive make sure to ask for none other than Angus Adam, after reading several reviews online about the knowledge, courteous, hassle-free sales experience Angus provides I made sure to ask for Angus as soon as I walked in. Angus went above and beyond my expectations. He was sure to make my selection one that I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advise, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on my 2017 Toyota Sienna the process was absolutely painless and easy. Quick and professional. Angus took the time to educate me on all aspect of the Sienna as well as all it's vehicle features and wareanty info if needed in the future. 1st Class Service all they way. Thanks Angus Adams and Fort Bend Toyota for exceeding my expectations and going the extra mile to ensure our car buying experience was enjoyable and easy.

Customer: Mike Miller
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are looking for a new automobile Fort Bend Toyota is the place to go. But when you arrive make sure to ask for none other than Angus Adam, after reading several reviews online about the knowledge, courteous, hassle-free sales experience Angus provides I made sure to ask for Angus as soon as I walked in. Angus went above and beyond my expectations. He was sure to make my selection one that I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advise, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on my 2017 Toyota Sienna the process was absolutely painless and easy. Quick and professional. Angus took the time to educate me on all aspect of the Sienna as well as all it's vehicle features and wareanty info if needed in the future. 1st Class Service all they way. Thanks Angus Adams and Fort Bend Toyota for exceeding my expectations and going the extra mile to ensure our car buying experience was enjoyable and easy.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed 4 wheel alignment. I had a $79 coupon from the Fort Bend TOYOTA monthly flyer so I booked appointment. I booked appointment online. It was easy. On arrival the checking process was smooth with the service advisor, Omar. They made a comprehensive check of the vehicle. They recommended some periodic maintenance as well as my rear brake pad replacement since they measured 1.5mm. I decided to only add the brake service and postpone other service until 60000 mile service in about 3 months. Omar was professional, not high pressure. Omar applied a $20 discount to the break service. Thanks!

Customer: M Johnson
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed 4 wheel alignment. I had a $79 coupon from the Fort Bend TOYOTA monthly flyer so I booked appointment. I booked appointment online. It was easy. On arrival the checking process was smooth with the service advisor, Omar. They made a comprehensive check of the vehicle. They recommended some periodic maintenance as well as my rear brake pad replacement since they measured 1.5mm. I decided to only add the brake service and postpone other service until 60000 mile service in about 3 months. Omar was professional, not high pressure. Omar applied a $20 discount to the break service. Thanks!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall Great Experience! !!

Good Service Deparment and was attended quickly!!!...... Came in for a state inspection and they Finish my vehicle on time as promise! !!.... Will return for service again

Customer: Vatoloco180
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional service

Very knowledgeable sales with the best service attitude. Also, the facility hospitality is wonderful. For sure, I will go back for next car and recommend this dealership to friends.

Customer: JACK YANG
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ft Bend Toyota

Great service. Please with our experience there. Ray (sales) and Ryan (finance) were great. Very attentive. Took care of all our needs. Feel like we got a good deal on our new Highlander.

Customer: Scorem63
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Adam from the service department was awesome and accommodating to my needs when I came in. My brakes needed to be done on October 31st and the brake special coupon I had would expire at the end of that work day. I was able to leave work and get there at almost 5pm. He got me in and out and I was very impressed with his customer service and attention to my needs. Ft Bend Toyota you have a diamond on your staff. Thank you so much Omar. You made my day this Halloween!!!

Customer: Erica Ledet-Wyche
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Adam from the service department was awesome and accommodating to my needs when I came in. My brakes needed to be done on October 31st and the brake special coupon I had would expire at the end of that work day. I was able to leave work and get there at almost 5pm. He got me in and out and I was very impressed with his customer service and attention to my needs. Ft Bend Toyota you have a diamond on your staff. Thank you so much Omar. You made my day this Halloween!!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5000 mile check up

Excellent service. I was able to make an appointment at my convenience. Service was prompt and my vehicle was ready when I came to pick it up.

Customer: Debbi
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from Fort Bend Toyota a couple years ago. And keep going back for the maintenance . It's a nice place and excellent and fast service after bought the car. Big and comfortable waiting area with all kind of drinks( coffee, tea, water and soda), sometimes they do provide donuts in the morning. The service team is great and efficient. I love it.

Customer: Julia Lai
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from Fort Bend Toyota a couple years ago. And keep going back for the maintenance . It's a nice place and excellent and fast service after bought the car. Big and comfortable waiting area with all kind of drinks( coffee, tea, water and soda), sometimes they do provide donuts in the morning. The service team is great and efficient. I love it.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people are very experienced and truly care about you and your car. They also work with you to make sure that everything goes smoothly and that you get what you’re paying for. I’ve gone back and forth between many dealerships and this has been the one.

Customer: Caryda
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

inspection- in and out.

I came in just to have my inspection done and i was there for not even 40 min. Kelsey ( service advisor ) did a super fine job. Took care of me and told me i would be there maybe an hour and half at the most. But i was ready to go in 30 minutes. Thats fast. She is a great advisor. Asked the right questions and covered all the bases.

Customer: jag2345
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service and good buying experience.

Ask for Roy Becerra. Great customer service and buying experience. Roy took the time to listen to what I was looking for. Love my new car!

Customer: Amber
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Schedule maintenance

Omar was extremely helpful and courteous. Services was prompt and I was able to exit in 45 minutes. Albert helped to schedule visit and was very helpful since this was my first time

Customer: Jackie
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Was great service

Hello i liked the service of fort bend toyota because the seller name bibin thomas Was very kind and everything was fast and very good price 😊

Customer: Lopez802
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Camry purchase

My wife and I had a very easy and stress free recent experience at Fort Bend Toyota. Bibin was very nice and took the time to explain all of the options. We ended up purchasing a new Camry which we love. I especially like all of the safety features. I would definitely recommend this dealership as it was also very clean and inviting, unlike some other car dealerships we visited.

Customer: PhilipAL
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everything was great. I was early for my appointment and it was no big deal. "T"was my sales rep and she was great. Very friendly, courteous, polite and she showed that she cared. I will make sure that I get her the next time. The company was get also in offering all customers lunch. Thanks a lots for a great ecperience.

Customer: Gertrude Creeks
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love coming to this Fort Bend Toyota. I always have a chill time in the waiting area and the coffee machines hasn't sucked once since I have been coming here (~6 times/3 years). I have only dealt with the service area but they've all been great. The free complimentary car wash with service is always a plus.

Customer: kra3iebabie
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nathan Green is a wonderful sales person

I visited many dealerships talked to many sales reps but no one treated me like Nathan Green, he was very polite, patient, curteous and so knoweledgebable, I really enjoyed working with him and that is the only reason why I went back to fort bend Toyota. Cars you can find any where but people like Nathan Green are hard to find.

Customer: Deb2018
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joe in service was awesome.

I took my 2016 Toyota Highlander for the 20k scheduled service. Joe was awesome he got me out in a jiffy. He was very nice and professional. I received great service!

Customer: Mike G.
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reliable service

I bought my Toyota here and continue to bring it in for service even after the warranty is over. Service is very reliable and dependable. Folks working are friendly and try to accommodate your needs.

Customer: An777
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

They knew each customer personally, and took care of their service needs. The waiting time is reasonable, and the staff are courteous. I will some back for sure.

Customer: Ethan
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They were the last dealership of the day for me and a buddy. Went through three others and had kind of what I was looking for. When I arrived I was greeted and had Roy Bercerra as my salesperson. He answered all my questions and showed us all the different trucks available. He found the truck that is the truck I’m driving now. Down to a tee! I’m pleased with the selection and the people that work there at the Fort Bend Toyota. If I need anything else I’m shopping there first!

Customer: S. Scott Martinez
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Bibin Thomas, our sales guy, was great to work with, highly recommend. Very accommodating, listen to what we were looking for and delivered. Wonderful experience we will be back for our next vehicle. Thanks

Customer: 4runner new
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast service

I came to get my 20k service done and it was a quick and easy service, they even changed out my cabin air filters didn’t take much longer. It was a great service

Customer: Mj93
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So Easy

An extremely helpful service rep, Chris, explained what was making my icons light up. Then arranged for a side mirror replacement to be done. I thought I'd lose a day of my life waiting, but was out in a couple of hours. So easy!!

Customer: Author
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Been coming there for a while now, especially for my expected maintenance services. The GM, Martin M. and his team like Dave in sales and David Salazar always provide excellent customer service. The coffee is great too!

Customer: Ivo Mekolle
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic customer service.

Great customer service,going above and beyond the rest,making absolutely sure that the customer is happy and proud to drive Toyota! Wonderful salesman,Phil Mole was the best!

Customer: Toyota blaster
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 tacoma

I searched on truecar and was contacted by Hai, very friendly and scheduled to see the new vehicle. Offered water and coffee and went straight to test drive the car. Liked the car, sales and finance we're a breeze.

Customer: Minnow86
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service, salesman has a lot of experience, explain all questions that customer has, very patient to show customer on how to use new car

Customer: Tnguyen
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Great customer service! Nice and clean waiting area with Wi-Fi and drinks. Cashier checkout was smooth. The only negative is I wasn't greeted upon entry (maybe due to arriving during the lunch hour).

Customer: Anonymously
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car Replacement After Hurricane Harvey/Flood

Professional and nice staff took care of all our contract paperwork to make our car replacement after flooding due to Hurricane Harvey go smoothly and as quick as possible.

Customer: RideInComfort
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service at Fort Bend Toyota

Excellent work was completed on air condition along with excellent customer service by Joe. Complimentary water and comfort food was provided. I will absolutely return to Fort Bend Toyota for future service.

Customer: Shirley
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Toyota Highlander

Ford bend Toyota waste no time to give me a good deal of my purchased of 2017 highlander the sale man was respective,calm & responsible. After the car was sold to me he offered to deliver the car to my house very impressive. Good job 👍👍👍

Customer: Elukuade
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love Fort Bend Toyota. I have bought two trucks there, and I'll buy my next one there too. The service department is always great. Their collision repair shop is top notch as well. Shane is a great guy to work with. I've had a Toyota, a Honda and a Ford Mustang repaired there, and have been extremely pleased every time.

Customer: Charles Richter
Date: 2017-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love Fort Bend Toyota. I have bought two trucks there, and I'll buy my next one there too. The service department is always great. Their collision repair shop is top notch as well. Shane is a great guy to work with. I've had a Toyota, a Honda and a Ford Mustang repaired there, and have been extremely pleased every time.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

The Best Excellent service from Greg Emmitte. I didn't know what to expect but it was so wonderful I will definitely be back and recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you so much for having employees like him.

Customer: Rapear
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

good service

Had issues with first salesman walked out came back talk to Bevan Thomas purch car work w Ryan O'Neal Finance both professional and knowledgeable

Customer: forever1
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thorough checkup for my car

Omar went over the previous maintenance visits to find exactly what my car needed. He did not pressure me but emphasized my safety and the best services to protect my car. I hope I will be able to have Omar advise me on future visits for my car maintenance.

Customer: Doc
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really like this dealership! I take my vehicle in for service, great waiting area, friendly service managers and excellent car wash details! They are honest about the wait time, give you options to help you and always do their best to get you out sooner! Highly recommend the product Tacoma, best vehicle I have ever owned!

Customer: LaDonna Beers
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really like this dealership! I take my vehicle in for service, great waiting area, friendly service managers and excellent car wash details! They are honest about the wait time, give you options to help you and always do their best to get you out sooner! Highly recommend the product Tacoma, best vehicle I have ever owned!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

15k service

Great service. In and out in less than an hour. Service advisor, Trieu Nguyen, did a great job. Friendly and knows just what he's doing

Customer: RayB
Date: 2017-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Car Buying Experience Evee

I recently purchased a vehicle at Fort Bend Toyota, and it was by far the best car buying experience I've had. Dave Popejoy and Ray Sass in sales provided top notch service. The finance guys did an amazing job to get me my deal and were extremely helpful. All parties involved wer professional, ciurtious and very accommodating. I will definitely buy my next Toyota from Fort Bend. High marks all around. Thanks again to all. Best Regards, Sean Poche

Customer: guy13
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and easy

No heavy sales tactics. Gave an honest and fair opinion of the best vehicle for our family. Listened to what we were looking for and did not try to talk is into something else.

Customer: Corear
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales man Shihad was awesome. He listened to what we wanted and he delivered our car with all of the things I asked for. He was very knowledgeable with the make and model. He made sure I was comfortable in what I was purchasing. I will use him the next time we decide to buy a car.

Customer: Teague Rab
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales man Shihad was awesome. He listened to what we wanted and he delivered our car with all of the things I asked for. He was very knowledgeable with the make and model. He made sure I was comfortable in what I was purchasing. I will use him the next time we decide to buy a car.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Greg is awesome. He understands and get it done right

Great service by Greg listen to ur concern and get it done the right way the first time . Awesome service recommend Greg for service needs

Customer: Fahim
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Job well done!

Customer service it THE number one reason to get my repeat business. I went to FBT about a year ago to have my horn fixed. They were quick and courteous in fixing my horn and to make it better: NO CHARGE! My car needed MULTIPLE things to be done. The service was once again, prompt, professional and at a reasonable price.

Customer: mhollie
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tundra purchase

Dave Popejoy was very helpful and responsive. He helped me get the deal that I felt comfortable and found the exact truck that I wanted. He engaged his manager when we needed escalation and the entire process was fair and relatively quick. Dave also took a lot of time to go over the truck features and even the owners manual. Would highly recommend Dave and the dealership.

Customer: G88
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

I needed a lot of work done on my Camry as well as general service. The work was done quickly and expertly, and at a very fair price. Shane Steele, in particular, was instrumental in making sure everything was completed to perfection.

Customer: ToyotaPassword1
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service at Fort Bend Toyota

I am a ten-year customer of this dealership and have recommended it to two friends--both out-of-towners--who also bought cars there. Yesterday's visit was prompted by a synthetic oil change special. The service was prompt, and the staff was capable, honest and courteous as usual.

Customer: Texas J
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service on my car

Everytime I visit here,they're always pleasant.I love Fortbend Toyota.I would recommend everyone in my family.You make customers feel special.Thanks

Customer: lstarks
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

My consultant Johnny was excellent! He interacted with me and addressed any concerns I had, He got my car out I. A timely manner. I will definitely ask for him next time

Customer: Kimberly1
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I like the service

Good location, close to my house, excellent personal, very friendly, the place is very clean, they have a coffee, water donut for free and a shop machine, excellent place.

Customer: El Zorro 51
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Excellent. Toyota employee Tuan du very friendly. When I asked him catch up pain for my new highlander. He helped me to search for paint that match my car and helped me to buy it from parts service. Overall I am very satisfied with his service and will recommend friends.

Customer: Thaitan
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Garrett West was great, ask for him when you go! Thank you for a great experience and awesome deal, will be back for my next new car.

Customer: Luis Williamson
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Johnny Nguyen is the man to go to. He is extremely friendly, professional and down to earth. I really hate going to workshops and it was my first time going to this one in particular, but meeting Johnny just from the moment he greeted me to the part where he handed my keys and said I was all set to go it was purely a great and enjoyable experience. It's all about customer service trust me and that man has it. Love the service, love the seating area. Although the car wash service was broken down, Johnny offered me to come back any time and he will take care of me and him saying that was more than enough for me. Give this guy a raise please, he deserves it. 10/10.

Customer: Amnah Minhas
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Johnny Nguyen is the man to go to. I got my car's oil changed, a quick service express. He's extremely friendly, professional and down to earth. I really hate going to workshops and it was my first time going to this one in particular, but meeting Johnny just from the moment he greeted me to the part where he handed my keys and said I was all set to go it was purely a great and enjoyable experience. It's all about customer service trust me and that man has it. Love the service, love the seating area. Although the car wash service was broken down, Johnny offered me to come back any time and he will take care of me and him saying that was more than enough for me. Give this guy a raise please, he deserves it. 10/10.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10 years old and running great

Since my purchase of my 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser, I have had it serviced regularly by Fort Bend Toyota. My FJ continues to run great! I overheard men waiting for their vehicles that they would only buy Toyota ... dependable products. Robbie was awesome taking care of my car today as always.

Customer: FJ Aggie
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 4Runner

Felt no pressure in looking at the selection of Toyota trucks and SUVs on the lot. Have purchased Tacomas at this location in the past. The sales staff was helpful and answered my questions in a knowledgeable way. Came to terms after a test drive and completed the purchase transaction in an efficient, professional manner.

Customer: Capt Doug
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sienna recall

Great dealer and great service. Trieu was very professional I enjoy visiting the sales and service dept. will certainly be back. Keep up the good work

Customer: Noname
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Mauricio flores went above and beyond in helping me. He waited and worked beyond his work hours just so car can be serviced. Very grateful.

Customer: Melissa
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding

This dealership listened to my needs in a vehicle and made sure it was affordable. I'm so appreciative of their customer relations and ability to be customer driven

Customer: Car
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extra mile

OMAR gave me excellent service and he went the extra mile to get my car done on time. I was very impressed with he profesionnalism. I wanted to have many things done to my Camry oil change, radiator flush, transmission flush, four new tire, brake pads replace for front and rear, replace drive belt, Fuel injection service, brake fluid flush, and four wheel alignment. All the work was done less than two hours. Thank you, OMAR a job well done. By the way the car drive like new again. Regards, Tom Truong

Customer: Happyface
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good experience. Salesman was knowledgeable and offered no hassles in getting a test drive of the vehicle we were interested in right away. He asked if we were being helped before we even entered the building, which other dealerships you usually have to ask for help. Test drive went well. Car has been great so far. Prices reflected online did not include any "dealer options" which was tinting and nitrogen in tires (read fine print). But pricing was fair after the negotiation period. Initial price breakdown sheet was craziness, but after a few back and forth pricing sheets and talking with the manager we ended up getting a good deal. We will be shopping at this location for wife's vehicle in the future.

Customer: Scott Whipkey
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are searching for a car, look no further!! Cynthia and Ryan were really helpful and honest the entire time. They were able to find a few different options for me and met all of my expectations. I traveled all the way from Humble for their service and they did not disappoint! I will definitely be recommending them!

Customer: Brenda Gonzalez
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are searching for a car, look no further!! Cynthia and Ryan were really helpful and honest the entire time. They were able to find a few different options for me and met all of my expectations. I traveled all the way from Humble for their service and they did not disappoint! I will definitely be recommending them!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer servive. Friendly sales person

Phil Mole was very professional and he did a great job. He helped us to find the car we wanted with no hassle. I would recommned 100%.

Customer: Jenny
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Pleased

Great service and convenient location right off Highway 59 and Crabb River Road. Easy to schedule, with times readily available. The shuttle service is wonderful!

Customer: Molly
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When ever I been there I always been help faster I like it

Friendly staff & good service try to finish as soon as possible & always offer from front a free wash they have clean facility as well over all it's worth

Customer: Belarhm
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Big, Bright, Beautiful!

Fort Bend Toyota is dedicated to providing outstanding service. I understood that from the first moment I interacted with them. Appointments are bountiful and easy to make. Service by ALL (receptionists, sales, service, techs, janitorial) is superb! All encounters have been courteous, efficient, effective, with integrity. They are forthcoming about specials, warranty options, and upsells. Let me also mention the overall cleanliness, the kids area, free water bottles, popcorn saturdays, donuts in the morning, and automated coffee machine that offers various options. I definitively recommend FBT!

Customer: JK.Simone
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Jonny Nguyen was amazing person. Very friendly and great service I will definitely recommend Jonny and Fort Bend Toyota others also. Again thanks Toyota Fort Bend for Great seevice

Customer: Imran bhatti
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Over the top

Over the top will definitely recommend there is nothing negative about anyone and anything All perfect and Bibin is always on the top of things his consistency is excellent

Customer: Toyota 14
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a fabulous experience at Toyota of Fort Bend. Cynthia, Jerry, and Mo listened to us and worked magic to put us in the car we wanted. They were professional, courteous, understanding and empathetic. They were honest and patient. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking to buy a car!

Customer: Riana Sherman
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ac service

They have Very freindly and excellent customer service. Work was done in timely manner and the prices were reasonable. Definitely recommend it again to other.

Customer: Kali123
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

MAINTENANCE

I was there for my TOYOTA CAMRY 2014 service.The service I received was excellent.As long as I have My Toyota Camry I will always come for service.I will recommend my family memebers to visit Fort Bend Toyota.

Customer: ynemariam
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Routine maintenance

Took van for routine maintenance. It was very busy but everyone was very efficient and handled the paperwork quickly. I did not have to wait long for my ride home.

Customer: Helen1234
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Prices are very reasonable, salesman Sam was very polite and very patient.

Customer: Sohail Rizki
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Impressive Service and Friendly

After dealing with Ford all of my life, I decided to switch things up and visit a place by home. I was greeted several times by sales folks asking to help me find the right person. They didn't hound me to buy anything just wanted to get me in front of who I came to see. When I did, I was happily greeted and sat down for some conversation about my situation and wanting to get into something better affordable. Nathan took the time to understand and relate, his next course was to figure out what exactly for my needs. Taking into account my style, he got the car right the first time and ended up being the one I bought. Not bad for the first car, usually this process takes 2-3 hours at ford. Next I'll mention the ease of dealing with financing and moving forward with that process. It's a process everyone hates. I especially hate it because this takes 4-5 hours at ford and might have to come back for another beating the following day. Door in to drive out took 2 hours and 33miutes. We had some paperwork issues which I came back for, later in the week, but was resolved in 10 minutes time. Nothing that made me feel uncertain about the deal. I can happily say this was the easiest car buying experience I've had (and I'm on my 7th car). Please visit these guys and talk to them, they will find you a car that fits your needs and not sell you the entire lot.

Customer: K24Glbrt
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quality Service

Helpful and professional service advisor. The shuttle service drove me to and from my home which was close by. All the work was completed as promised and on time. A fair price too.

Customer: PDL
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleased.

I have always been very pleased with Fort Bend Toyota - their quality of work, the politeness and professionalism of the staff, and the beautiful facility.

Customer: Nana,JK47
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

The staff at Fort Bend Toyota were friendly and very helpful. They made sure I got exactly what I wanted and didn't pressure me into anything else. Thess, the Internet sales manager, took a great deal of time and was very thorough in explaining all aspects of the car I purchased. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my experience!

Customer: Svicknair
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 RAV4 Limited Purchase

We have purchased 4 Toyotas at this dealership over the years and have always been very pleased. It's a very well run, professional yet very friendly environment. Angus Adams was our salesperson this time and he was very pleasant to work with. He was very well informed and professional but very courteous. Nice guy! Ryan O'Neal was the rep who was assigned to us in the finance dept. He was also very courteous and helpful. In years past we dreaded the new car buying experience but Fort Bend Toyota makes it very pleasant.

Customer: KatB.
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Excellent service given by Chris Rodriguez will recommend other friends to see him and other relatives to go and get there car workbdone at the fort end Toyota dealership

Customer: Dmehra2000
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from this dealership 6 years ago and have gotten every single oil change done from this dealership. The staff are super friendly, they have complementary drinks, and work very hard to maintain a high level of customer service. I still remember the time when I had to wait longer than usual for my car to get done but I didn't realize. When it came they time for me to pay, there was a discount added to the bill. They told me that it was because I was patient with them. It's because of tiny things like that, they now have a life long customer.

Customer: Karla Washburn
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from this dealership 6 years ago and have gotten every single oil change done from this dealership. The staff are super friendly, they have complementary drinks, and work very hard to maintain a high level of customer service. I still remember the time when I had to wait longer than usual for my car to get done but I didn't realize. When it came they time for me to pay, there was a discount added to the bill. They told me that it was because I was patient with them. It's because of tiny things like that, they now have a life long customer.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

There waiting room with comfortable seating, coffee, variety drinks, tv, free car wash,very helpful service when asking questions and let you know you're car is done.

Customer: Isabella
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car

We were very pleased on the professionalism and knowledegable staff at Ft Bend Toyota. Love our new PriusV. Garrett worked with us on pricing and add ons.

Customer: Mike in Sugar Land
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

used Tundra purchase, great experience

I have purchased many cars and this transaction was very straightforward and easy including a very reasonable response from the manager for a counter offer to purchase the Tundra truck. RAY and ALEXI in sales did a great job as well.

Customer: tundra of fun
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome!!!

Chris at Fort Bend Toyota was so helpful and great in getting my tire rotation service done. He was helpful in pointing out to me what the next service will entail.

Customer: favored11
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

General Maintenance

Excellent service from my Service Advisor (Omar Adam). He was prompt, frendly and answered all my questions. I will look for him next time I need service.

Customer: hubie7749
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great new car buying experience

Highly recommend working with Angus. His demeanor was pleasant and not pushy. I'm very pleased with the way I was treated and the bottom line price I paid. I only went in to have the tires on my old Toyota rotated, and drove away in a new Toyota! This was the best new car buying experience I've ever had!

Customer: KDB
Date: 2017-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thoroughly done

Tells me when service is due, just hoped for power stations for charging my phone, tablet etc The only place to plug in was one socket on a nearby column that was already taken.

Customer: Myself
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

25,000 mile oil change

top notch service job. The car was ready - Mr Nuygen helped me so I could leave. Chris called saying my car was ready after I was on freeway.

Customer: Paula N
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Adam-- great service !

Omar was very friendly and explained everything for my 60,000 mile service. He reviewed cost and explained why things were needed at this time. Great Sales Person !

Customer: Rmills
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great place! I am not a fast car buyer. I started doing research on what car I wanted back in October of 2016! From then until the day I bought my car in May - Larry Dunlap and Garrett West were AMAZING! They were honest, educated about the different cars I was looking at and answered all my questions well. They got me a great price on the vehicle and were so patient with me. They are both assets to the Toyota team - plus - this dealership takes STELLAR care of loyal customers. They have breakfast/lunches for loyal customers on Saturdays and have all sorts of events. What an amazing team! Keep up the great work.

Customer: Casandra Kokoska
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great place! I am not a fast car buyer. I started doing research on what car I wanted back in October of 2016! From then until the day I bought my car in May - Larry Dunlap and Garrett West were AMAZING! They were honest, educated about the different cars I was looking at and answered all my questions well. They got me a great price on the vehicle and were so patient with me. They are both assets to the Toyota team - plus - this dealership takes STELLAR care of loyal customers. They have breakfast/lunches for loyal customers on Saturdays and have all sorts of events. What an amazing team! Keep up the great work.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today is customer appreciation day and they have Ruby's breakfast tacos this morning while we wait. Nice facility with waiting area drinks and snacks. Service is usually completed in a reasonable amount of time.

Customer: Carlos Aviles
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car buying can be a stressful and tiring thing but I had a great experience throughout all the buying process with Fort Bend dealership. Sales manager Shahid was awesome and the negotiation was smooth and got a great deal. The financing part with Ryan was great as well. I as very satisfied with them and will continue going there for my car services.

Customer: Dania Martinez
Date: 2017-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dr. Larry Dunlap; he is the most amazing sales man there. Great attitude, very personable and overall great guy. Where other sales guy fall short this guys rocks. Great price on trade in.. great price on new RAV4. Definitely going through him again. Start off car buying right Ask for Larry!

Customer: Ashton
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my Tundra in for routine maintenance and to have the brakes checked. My service advisor was Johnny Nguyen. He was very helpful, respectful, and made sure that I received the best price available for the brake job. He respected the fact that I had limited time to wait and did his very best to ensure that I was home in time to get my child from school. This past visit was the best experience that I've had with Fort Bend Toyota's service department. Thanks, Johnny!

Customer: Veronica L
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been with Ft Bend Toyota for 8 years. I've never had any issues with them. The staff is always friendly and professional. Whether I'm trading up or there for maintenance. It's always a great experience. Free doughnuts, free coffee, free popcorn, free shuttle service, and free bottle water. The customer waiting area is comfortable and the restrooms are always clean. I always recommend Ft.Bend Toyota for anyone looking for a great experience in car buying.

Customer: Amanda H.
Date: 2017-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend Fort Bend Toyota. They have consistently provided me with excellent customer service in servicing my vehicles.

Customer: Maria B.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience, excellent professional staff. Mr. Angus, Mr. Jerry, Mr. Perez ( service center-advisor) and Mr Ryan ( Finance officer) get 5 stars ! for their service. Mr Juan Perez at the service center was very helpful and knowledgeable.I have used the fort bend Toyota Richmond car dealers multiple times so far and never had any issues. They truly care for their customers satisfaction. Great team work! Thank you !! I highly recommended the Fort Bend Toyota Car dealers

Customer: Naushad S.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor was Julie Alfaro and she was very pleasant and helpful. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. It was my first time at this location even though it's closer to home than the one I usually visit. I will most likely be back.

Customer: Daidrill Fearon
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent attention and service! Great purchase experience and definitely felt they were interested in earning my business. Thess and Gabe were very transparent and professional, always willing to find a way to make it work! Thanks

Customer: Pablo Parra
Date: 2017-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tolerable

Friendly and not aggressive dealership if you are looking for a car purchase. I only wish they had a sign where customers could park better.

Customer: yomgurl
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I came into this store I was greeted and was helped right away. The staff here explains and answers any questions I have and always have had a positive attitude. Would recommend this dealership to my friends for all of their car concerns.

Customer: Kayla S.
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the second vehicle I have gotten here. Everyone has been amazing. The service technicians go above and beyond to make sure your experience is as pleasant as possible.

Customer: Lady J.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A lot of reviews on here I feel are biased. Maybe I got lucky but who knows, I took my 14 Corolla S here for service and Jim the manager in service got me in and out with no worries at all. Took about 35 mins total. This location had chic-fil-a and it was handed out to customers for free. Blown away by this!

Customer: 4Runner D.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Tuan in service for fixing a coolant leak on my Tundra in. timely manner.

Customer: Danny M.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After a year and half with my mini van and my 4 girls going to and from school and softball, I put a lot of wear on this car. There was a creaking noise coming from my front left suspension assembly and Juan in the service department had it repaired within the hour. No more annoying creaking noise, apparently it was the ball joint but I would have never known!

Customer: Taylor H.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Johnny in the service is a great person! Took care of me and my sequoia in no time! Lots of complimentary refreshments while your waiting. Thanks Fort Bend Toyota.

Customer: Nancy M.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Even though I had a GMC Truck I took it here for an oil change and they actually did it cheaper than what my dealership offers for the synthetic oil it takes. Thanks to Mr. Jim Smith, the manager in the service department.

Customer: Cliff P.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar in the service department had my mini van running just like new after I noticed a weird noise coming from the engine. Fixed it all in about 20 minutes. Even threw in a free car wash! Great and quality service. :)

Customer: Kathy D.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rich the manager had me leave my car overnight for service. Provided me with a courtesy vehicle free of charge and by the time I was out of work the next day my car was ready. Quick, reliable, all around amazing service. Thank you Fort Bend Toyota!

Customer: Toyota F.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always owned Toyota vehicles. This was my first experience with FB Toyota and I will continue to do all my business with them. Tru was my service adviser and greeted me when I pulled into the service department, listened to my concerns and also left me know any services that my car was due for. I was in and out in two hours which I was planning on making it an afternoon task. My car was even cleaned when presented back to me with my bill. There were no extra or unexpected changes, I was informed during the time they had my vehicle as to what was being done and the expenses that went along with it. Very knowledgeable adviser and great atmosphere. I own three Toyota's and will service them all at FB Toyota.

Customer: Lee J.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a Lexus from FB Toyota and I also get it serviced with them. Tru was my advisor last week and I usually don't post reviews but they really did provide me with the best service I have ever received. I read some of the other posting. If your having a bad day or you don't get your way that is no reason to post something so rude and negative. Some peoples jobs depend on their customer service relationships. Mine does an I can't please everyone. So keep that in mind when you decide to post over and over again. My service was excellent, short wait, bill what I expected, dealership clean and even had drinks for free. I will be a loyal customer because I understand customer service and you know how to provide it.

Customer: Jane S.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car there yesterday. It's nice that FB Toyota supports other community businesses. They had pet adoptions there and it was nice to see that there are people that still care. I met the Service Director yesterday while walking around ,waiting on my vehicle and he showed me around and all the activities going on. My adviser Juan, found me, explained my bill and he was very nice then Mr. Smith walked me to the cashier to help me with my check out. I was tempted to adopt a pet as well. I feel confident that as a female I can trust them to be honest with me about my service needs.

Customer: Paula F.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I own my first Toyota Tundra and it is the best truck I have ever owned. I did not buy it from a dealership but I took it to FB Toyota for it's first service and get it looked over. I had questions about the bluetooth and some other operating questions and Omar was my adviser and he took the time to show me how to use a few things that I did not even know the truck had. I'm an older man and I really appreciate how they spent time with me. It did need a few things fixed which I did. I told him I just bought it so he said they would look it over and run the vin to make sure it was a good truck. Who takes the time to provide service like that anymore. Omar did! I will continue to service my truck there! Love my Tundra!

Customer: Robert L.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Customer Service

I looked at multiple dealerships via the internet. Dave Popejoy's attention to detail and follow up were outstanding. We were able to work out a deal that made sense for both of us and I bought the Four Runner. I had already been approved for my loan via USAA, however, Dave asked for an opportunity to see if they could beat the rate. I agreed and was passed to Ryan O'Neal for financing. I have great credit so I was not expecting Ryan to do better than USAA. He was able to shave off .26. While it is only a five dollar difference, five bucks over sixty months is $300. Ryan was efficient and professional. I also briefly spoke with the manager, Tony, during the sales process. Again, ultra professional and helpful. I would give these three five stars. I don't give them very often, however, they earned them. Thanks guys!

Customer: Lissa May
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience purchasing my Corolla LE at Fort Bend Toyota. They were willing to negotiate and were extremely efficient processing the paperwork. They didn't play the "games" that I have experienced at other dealerships.

Customer: Bill Coburn
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a good experience with Fort Bend Toyota. After searching for cars at other places and finding both shady and terrible salesmen, I met Thess. She unlike the others gave me a good price and did not pressure me into buying a car. After realizing how great the deal was and how good the customer service was, I made my decision to buy my car there and have had no problems since.

Customer: Neil V.
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Well Beyond Expectation

Shahid Waseem was helping me and he is very profession. Iam dealing with serveral dealers for this new car but I think with Shahid was very easy. He gave you a very reasonable price with all explanation.

Customer: Andy
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!! ! ! Excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent

Customer: Nona
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I liked the salesperson assigned to me. I like the dealership cleanliness, coffee vending machine and bottled water availability. Dealership honored TruCar suggested pricing and the hustle free dealing with the salesperson and financing.

Customer: Elmer Borinaga
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

About 4-5 years ago, I used to come here and feel like they were always trying to "add-on" and get extra money out of me. They really have improved. Now, they take good care of my car, price competitively, and are open and don't try to make me buy more services than I ask them to do. I would recommend them to work on your Toyota.

Customer: Roger B.
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent staff and service

Great staff and service. They care for your satisfaction me Angus was very helpful and so was Mr Jerry I have used this center multiple times and I have always appreciated the staff Great team keep it up

Customer: Nsurani
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a really good experience there i was spoken to very well and they were very respectful and helped me with my car i brought for service

Customer: Syeda M.
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Earning my confidence

Awesome salesperson. Could not do enough to please. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will go back to him whenever there problems and send all my friends and family.

Customer: Christine
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service always very good , Tuan Du took very good care of mwill continue to have service dine here.!

Customer: Hasmukhrai R P.
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Internet Customer - Thess Mangahis

Thess Mangahis and Jerry Dismuke worked together to ensure that I was in the vehicle I wanted under the best terms. They were personable, thorough yet efficient, I was in the dealership no more than a few hours. I would highly recommend the both of them if you want a transparent, straight to the point, no gimmicks vehicle purchase experience.

Customer: Erika L.
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

awesome dealership

Ray Sass was an awesome and honest salesman. Service department has been great so far. I will use this dealer for all service and will see Ray again when I need another vehicle.

Customer: toyota
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have been loyal customers of Ft Bend Toyota for five years now and aren't going anywhere else. There are a couple of Toyota dealers much closer to us but the sales, service department, body shop and most of all the employees here are like none other. I love it that you get to know these people and think of them as friends. They go the extra mile no matter what department. The customer service is bar non the best we've found of various dealers we have dealt with. Enjoying a latte at the "CarBucks" coffee bar only makes the experience that much better.

Customer: Dianne C.
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Dave Popejoy was AWESOME and took the time to really help me figure out what type of vehicle was best for me at a good cost! Great guy!

Customer: Justin
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent purchasing experience

Excellent attention and service! Great purchase experience and definitely felt they were interested in earning my business. Thess and Gabe were very transparent and professional, always willing to find a way to make it work! Thanks

Customer: Pablo
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First truck

I was looking for a GMC Sierra that they had online.Gave a phone call to the used department and a good fellow name Marco Ledesma was very helpful. Even though I live from the dealership couple of miles away he said he would wait for me. Which made me know that he was interested with me of getting myself a truck when turns out that he called me again knowing if I am still interested. He is a good person to deal with very straight forward meaning he does not lie of buying you something making you feel pressure that you have to buy something. No his honesty was very clear to me even more he help change my mind of getting a Toyota Tundra which it was on sale and I don't regret taking his opinions that made me value Toyota trucks. I enjoy how he treated me as a customer and also my family we will definitely come back to make a purchase and also with dealing with finance Mr.Ryan O'Neil very funny nice guy he explained everything with detail making sure before signing I was clear of everything they really made me happy of my new truck thanks!!!

Customer: Gio9523
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone at Fort Bend Toyota treated me like family with absolutely NO pressure of any kind. They made my experience quick and easy from the moment I called that I was on my way, walked in test drove my highlander, financing and drove away with exactly the car I wanted. My salesman Alex was AWESOME as he answered all my questions plus some with great customer service. Considering that I live far from this dealership my experience was so great that I will be back to see them for my next car. THANK YOU Fort Bend Toyota!

Customer: Mary Reaves
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good service

Very decent and honest salesperson and neat and clean location , will always prefer to come to this dealership , thankyou Edward for wonderful service you provided.

Customer: Shehroz 123
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department has exceptional service. The provided the best synthetic oil and topped up all the other fluids. Service was quick and friendly.

Customer: Steve T.
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X