Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Fort Bend Toyota.

Kevin Joen at Fort Bend Toyota always goes above and beyond to provide an excellent customer experience! He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy and takes the time to explain everything before performing any service on my car. He truly cares about his customers! Kevin is an excellent Service Advisor, along with Marco, and I highly recommend them and Fort Bend Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was actually visiting the collision center. Awesome experience. Mr. Shane Steele handled my claim. Very courteous and professional person. Everything taken care of in a timely manner.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would just like praise your service tech, Kelsey. She was very courteous and knowledgeable when I came in my first visit. She pointed out a few things that also needed my attention. I’m thankful for her attention to detail. I’ve owned 6 Toyota vehicles and it is customer service experiences such as these that are a big plus for being a loyal Toyota customer.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at this dealership was nothing less than great. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in. Ruthann, was my sales rep, and she worked hard to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. To date, three vehicles in my family have been purchased from this location and I hope to continue this trend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at this dealership was nothing less than great. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in. Ruthann, was my sales rep, and she worked hard to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. To date, three vehicles in my family have been purchased from this location and I hope to continue this trend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely one of the best experience I've had at a Toyota dealership! If you're ever going to this location please ask for Ruthann Cecelia. You will not regret it because she is absolutely charming, someone you can trust, treats everyone with kindness and equality, and will go out of her way to help you to the fullest of her abilities.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely one of the best experience I've had at a Toyota dealership! If you're ever going to this location please ask for Ruthann Cecelia. You will not regret it because she is absolutely charming, someone you can trust, treats everyone with kindness and equality, and will go out of her way to help you to the fullest of her abilities.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The ONLY redhead in the place and the ONLY one who could’ve possibly helped us with this purchase! Ms. Ruthann Cecela was SUCH an amazing soul and the process of car buying has changed for us entirely! Her conversation and constant communication was greatly appreciated. Even when my husband and I did the test drive she was patient and answered all of our questions to the best of her knowledge! Even when we thought we weren’t driving off the lot with anything, I’m more than positive her influence swayed her boss 😊 Will definitely return for every car purchase we have! In need of a car? ASK FOR HER by name!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The ONLY redhead in the place and the ONLY one who could’ve possibly helped us with this purchase! Ms. Ruthann Cecela was SUCH an amazing soul and the process of car buying has changed for us entirely! Her conversation and constant communication was greatly appreciated. Even when my husband and I did the test drive she was patient and answered all of our questions to the best of her knowledge! Even when we thought we weren’t driving off the lot with anything, I’m more than positive her influence swayed her boss 😊 Will definitely return for every car purchase we have! In need of a car? ASK FOR HER by name!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best car-buying experiences by far! Steve Nguyen was fair and easy to work with. Eric in finance worked with me and the lending agencies to find me a great rate. I highly recommend this dealer. I bought a used car and will go back again when it is time to purchase again. They have a huge selection!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best car-buying experiences by far! Steve Nguyen was fair and easy to work with. Eric in finance worked with me and the lending agencies to find me a great rate. I highly recommend this dealer. I bought a used car and will go back again when it is time to purchase again. They have a huge selection!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We’ve been going here for almost a year, and every time the experience is very positive. We’ve done several oil changes with two different older vehicles (Toyota Sequoia 2011 and Lexus CT200h 2012), some extensive work on our SUV, and tire maintenance. Each time the staff is responsive and helpful. The online booking process is easy, and we have been very happy with the quality of service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, honest/friendly staff, and comfortable waiting area for an oil change. Mario Aguilar took good care of me. All of the other places I have gotten my oil changed at have tried to talk me into unnecessary services. Here, they did the standard check and only alerted me to a small oil leak that was forming so that I would keep my eye on it. Mario also threw in a tire rotation and gave me a discount with an applicable coupon. Very air conditioned waiting room and complementary snacks and drinks. I will definitely be going back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What can I say.... I will always do business where I feel valued and respected. My purchase was quick and painless and above all else... it was fun! Between Ruthann keeping things personable and Van giving us great attention and care, it is impossible not to come and ask for them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had my oil and tires rotation done today (May 18 2018). At 9:00 this morning. Service writer was out in no time. Johnny Nguyen did a inspection on my truck. Then he went over all the things that was needed to be done right. Went inside offer a few other things and then shook my hand and said he would take care of everything on my Tundra. About an hour and a half later it was ready. Service department has really stepped up and now does a fantastic job taking care of their customers. Thanks Johnny and Fort Bend Toyota. PS. Just handle More Tundra's with colors !!! (RED). Way to many black, grey and white trucks there. Put some color back on your lot !! I bet they would sell fast

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have lots of experience dealing with Car Dealers throughout the country having bought several cars. But we can state unequivocally that our experience with the salesperson as well service personnel has been truly outstanding! Almost everyone has above and beyond expectations. They have gone the extra mile for us. We have treated exceptionally well here and enjoy going to the dealership. I have gotten exceptional service from Dave Popejoy, Nathan Green of Internet sales and also Jesse from the Body Shop. Truly outstanding all around!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I despise buying cars!! At 51 have purchase more than I can recall. I believe I had the BEST car-buying experience to the point. I walked in at 9:35 am about the car I inquired about night before and the following happened: 1. The car was cleaned and ready to be shown 2. The car was the same car I saw on pics 3. I made an aggressive offer 4. Met with sales director ONE time 5. Achieved a significant discount but gave a little on my end. A FAIR negotiation and to the point 6. Wrote check and Completed paperwork 7. Walked out at 11:10 am or so. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!!!! Ruthann and Rich were a team working together to make sure I was satisfied. Since then I have received texts following up on my satisfaction. Ruthann and Rich, I LOVE my vehicle but enjoyed more my experience at Fort Bend Toyota thanks to both of you! AWESOME!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone there is very courteous and helpful. Although they do try to push on getting options such as extra protection for your car, but every dealership do that and they are not being too forceful in selling that. The negotiation process is pretty smooth too. I went in for 2.5 hours and came out with a new car which I wasn't even 100% planned to buy that day. If you are interested in Toyota this is a great dealership to go by.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Fort Bend Toyota was able to take me in right away when I had a schedule change. Damion P. was a fantastic adviser!! I dropped my car off, the shuttle driver brought me back to work, and my car was ready in less than 3 hours and is running beautifully! Thank you Fort Bend Toyota and Damion for a job well done!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to give a big thanks to Ruthann for her outstanding service. We HATE the car buying process but she made it really easy and comprehensive. She took care of us from beginning to end and always with a sweet smile. If anybody needs to buy a new or sued car I highly recommend Ruthann, you can't miss her with her radiant red hair. Thanks again! Shout out to Harry for introducing me to her and hats off to Eddy over at the service department, he really knows how to take care of clients.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I like to call before coming in. I don't ask for anyone else but Kevin Jeon. He always takes care of me and I'm in and out within an hour. Superb customer service and clean waiting area.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fort Bend Toyota was Awesome to work with in getting my new 2018 Toyota Camry SXE. They were very friendly and diligent, they were patient with me in testing out all my top options, patient in my very indecisive thought process, helpful. Got a very good trade-in value! Beautiful and Stunning Car! Best Service There is! There are phenomenal deals there. Best place to buy a car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Would have to say I had the best experience buying a car. My husband and I shopped around and by far Sam from fort bend Toyota made us feel so welcome and was very willing to help us get Into our vehicle with no problems!! Alex was awesome too He listened to us and got us what we wanted, they both are the friendliest people to work with!! They make you feel important not just another customer!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience at my initial purchase and at my first appointment. My representative- Ruthann was awesome and really gave the personal touch. She didn't pressure and gave me multiple options in the price range that I wanted! All I can say is the staff from Ruthann to Jerry to Rick gave the best customer service I've ever received. Even better than Porsche!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I had a great experience the first time we purchased a vehicle here so we decided to come back. We used Roy again for the purchase of the Highlander and his knowledge was impeccable. He explained all of the features thoroughly and answered all of our questions. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I plan to use Roy again for our future purchases.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow, I had the best experience of my life!!! I went in looking to trade in my 2014 Jeep Wrangler for a way cheaper car and let me tell you... they did everything I needed and hoped for! Ruthann was amazing, she was an absolute sweetheart but on top of that, got everything done for me. You guys need more people like her, she was genuinely such a kind hearted person. If it wasn’t for her, I wouldn’t be where I am at with the car I have right now. Thank you so much Ruthann!!!! I recommend her 100%!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today, I took my 2011 Toyota Avalon in for servicing at Fort Bend Toyota. My service adviser was Lance and he was very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant to do business with. When the technician (I believe his name was Isaac?) found a maintenance issue with my vehicle, Lance and the technician took the time to actually show me what the issue was and gave me options on how I could address the necessary repairs. He wasn't pushy like some advisers can be, but allowed me to determine the route I would take towards resolving the maintenance issue. I have experienced some issues in the past, but was really pleased with the service I received today!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Garrett West at Fort Bend Toyota did an amazing job. Be sure to use him if you want your car buying experience to be a breeze and a smooth process. He treats all his customers with great professionalism and works hard to get the deal that is right for you. I bought a 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500. Bought it no problems and for the deal I wanted and drove it home to surprise my wife for Valentines Day. Would recommend Garrett West for all your car buying needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have really improved their service department. I’ve been coming here for a while but you can tell they have put a new emphasis on making the customer service a priority. I was greeted quickly on arrival, brought inside to a friendly advisor and the cashier was as nice as can be. Same process in reverse when I picked it up. Very happy. Keep it up,

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing and quick service.. went there for 5k care service. Chris was my service advisor. He was very professional and quick. Even though he was handling multiple customer at the same time but I'm glad he didn't show any frustration. I'm in the similar field so I know how important customer service is. Hope to see him on my next service as well.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry at Fort Bend Toyota, and the overall experience was great. The sales rep I dealt with was Mr. Bibin, he provided all the information I needed for leasing the car. He gave me really good deal, which i was 100% satisfied. All the paper works was done in couple of hours and I was a proud owner of a 2018 Camry. Will definitely recommend this dealer for the purchase of any vehicle, their sales team & service team are great!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steve Nguyen was great. Help me discover and find exactly what fit and suited our needs perfectly. Very happy with his knowledge and fact finding prowess. Great salesman, very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him again. Went back and got another vehicle with Ruthann. Very pleasant and good with follow up. Low pressure and great to deal with. How do you say no to someone so pleasant. Highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a car here. Ruthann was both friendly and capable. She made sure to never pressure me, while helping me to make my decision. Product, Price, and Service were all excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

I’m always treated wonderfully. I always feel important and my car is always washed for me. Juan Perez works so hard to take care of all his customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing job

From the sales man of Mr. Popejoy to the service guys. They all are amazing the staff as well i feel just at home when i take my car to get it service thank you Fort bend staff Anabel Ortiz

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Greg Emmitte deserved a recognition of the year

I bought your 2017 Tacoma since March 2017 with loud noise in rear. I took the truck many times to complaint and all I got was a run around with bs from your service reps. Greg is the only one of your whole team recognized the problem and got it fix once and for all. Hurray to Greg. I will only trust Greg and no one else in your service team. The rest of the team is unprofessionally running off your customers with very limited knowledge if your products.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience,

My salesman Victor Emebo made the experience so much better then I had anticipated. He was awesome. Made what can be a stressful experience, not.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

I will recommend Kelsey Le service consultant. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Overall excellent professional service. Was very friendly and understandable when dealing with customers. Thanks

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my 2006 Camry in for a check engine light and received great service and support. They did a complete inspection and found several issues. This was first time I needed major work and they completed all the work at reasonable price and honored several coupons to reduce cost. Took a bit longer than anticipated. Thanks to Chris, True and Greg.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my 2006 Camry in for a check engine light and received great service and support. They did a complete inspection and found several issues. This was first time I needed major work and they completed all the work at reasonable price and honored several coupons to reduce cost. Took a bit longer than anticipated. Thanks to Chris, True and Greg.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Went there for the first maintenance service today and the service was excellent. It was quick and we spend less than an hour. Tariq was excellent and professional. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this place.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Service on New Vehicle

Mr.Adams was very professional. He explained everything to us. Waiting area was clean and roomy. Restrooms were clean. Coffee and water area provided to customers is a good idea especially with the tv in the areas. It made time go faster.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to get a warranty tire and an oil change while I was in and Kelsey treated me like family. She made everything so easy to get dropped off and picked up by the shuttle in a timely manner. Charles the shuttle driver was awesome as well. Thank you Kelsey and FBT for all your hard work and dedication.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We got here looking far a particular car with low miles but it was basically gone as another couple was test driving it and ended up buying it. Shariff the sales guy that helped us was great! One of the best salesman we've dealt with. My wife was impressed and she sure is hard to impress when it's anything having to do with such sales!! He wasn't pushy, he was honest very helpful and helped us find a better car that what we came for with lower miles, newer model and features all still within our budget. Rest assured we'll be coming back here to deal with Sharrif again in the near future. Overall the dealership folks were friendly and welcoming which is always a good sign.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the sales man of Mr. Popejoy to the service guys. They all are amazing the staff as well i feel just at home when i take my car to get it service thank you Fort bend staff Anabel Ortiz

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought your 2017 Tacoma since March 2017 with loud noise in rear. I took the truck many times to complaint and all I got was a run around with bs from your service reps. Greg is the only one of your whole team recognized the problem and got it fix once and for all. Hurray to Greg. I will only trust Greg and no one else in your service team. The rest of the team is unprofessionally running off your customers with very limited knowledge if your products.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman Victor Emebo made the experience so much better then I had anticipated. He was awesome. Made what can be a stressful experience, not.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I will recommend Kelsey Le service consultant. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Overall excellent professional service. Was very friendly and understandable when dealing with customers. Thanks

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr.Adams was very professional. He explained everything to us. Waiting area was clean and roomy. Restrooms were clean. Coffee and water area provided to customers is a good idea especially with the tv in the areas. It made time go faster.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought a pre-owned Lexus from Fort Bend Toyota several years ago and decided to go back for a replacement vehicle. We found the sales team to be eager and helpful in assisting us. They had a good selection and offered better prices over the internet. Our original sales representative was now in financing so he assigned us to another salesman. Each time we went to test drive a vehicle they were very helpful and informative. The various members of the sales team knew the vehicles well and were able to answer all our questions. After looking at several vehicles and comparing with choices from Carmax we choose a pre-owned RAV4 from Fort Bend Toyota which gave us the best price.. I also took my Camry there for service recently and the service department was very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people, great service! My car "limped in" (after getting jumped) with a dead battery and even though they were busy, I was out in just a couple of hours. John in the service department helped me with some suggestions to keep it from happening again. We're lucky to have them in the neighborhood.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Only gave them 45min heads up about my appointment and they were able to get me checked in smoothly & timely. Bring your work/study material with you so the wait isn't too painful. They kept TV sound low so i could actually get some work done, which was awesome. (But you should bring earplugs if you are very sensitive- I had mine) Mr. Johnny Nguyen worked really hard at great customer service. Could tell he was putting effort- which I appreciated very much. Hopefully the staff got bonuses for working during holiday rush season. It's not easy doing customer service stuff at this time of the year. Merry Christmas! Thanks

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Only gave them 45min heads up about my appointment and they were able to get me checked in smoothly & timely. Bring your work/study material with you so the wait isn't too painful. They kept TV sound low so i could actually get some work done, which was awesome. (But you should bring earplugs if you are very sensitive- I had mine) Mr. Johnny Nguyen worked really hard at great customer service. Could tell he was putting effort- which I appreciated very much. Hopefully the staff got bonuses for working during holiday rush season. It's not easy doing customer service stuff at this time of the year. Merry Christmas! Thanks

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

The employees were Nice and courteous. It did take a little longer than expected with the service requested. When I called back to get my wheel lock they were really apologetic (I know is happens sometimes when busy) I'll be back again for my next scheduled maintenance

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The employees were Nice and courteous. It did take a little longer than expected with the service requested. When I called back to get my wheel lock they were really apologetic (I know is happens sometimes when busy) I'll be back again for my next scheduled maintenance

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice & honest place

I absolutely hate buying a new vehicle, not because I hate new cars but because I hate the mind games the dealerships play. I said, "Forget it. I don't want a new car. I don't deserve being lied to and talked down to." And then I went to Fort Bend Toyota. What a pleasant surprise!! Garrett, our salesman, went above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted. No high pressure sales. No lies. Nothing but respect. The respectful attitude of the GM and Sales Manager were like nothing I've ever experienced. Go see Garrett at Ft Bend Toyota. I promise you won't be disappointed!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I absolutely hate buying a new vehicle, not because I hate new cars but because I hate the mind games the dealerships play. I said, "Forget it. I don't want a new car. I don't deserve being lied to and talked down to." And then I went to Fort Bend Toyota. What a pleasant surprise!! Garrett, our salesman, went above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted. No high pressure sales. No lies. Nothing but respect. The respectful attitude of the GM and Sales Manager were like nothing I've ever experienced. Go see Garrett at Ft Bend Toyota. I promise you won't be disappointed!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy

First time I have ever been there for service with an appointment and was in and out in less than 2 hours! Oil change and tire rotation.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time I have ever been there for service with an appointment and was in and out in less than 2 hours! Oil change and tire rotation.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales person is very cooperative

I didn't spend too much time to finalize my purchase. I got all features which I was looking for in my price range plus I got 0 % APR which makes huge difference on my monthly payments.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The wait was not too long this time

It was very good this time ...I will continue going with all the great service parts and everything else I would recommend recommend my friends going to take their cars over there if they had Toyota

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I didn't spend too much time to finalize my purchase. I got all features which I was looking for in my price range plus I got 0 % APR which makes huge difference on my monthly payments.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought A Car

The sale person Wesam very helpful and very friendly. He went beyond expectations to make me happy and reassured the car will be taken care of a few minor things that needed done on my purchased vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and very accommodating!

I had a great experience with a very knowledgeable salesman. Got me into a 2018 Rav4 sport I absolutely love! Highly recommend Fort Bend Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick scheduled maintenance

No haggle dealership. In and out for scheduled maintenance. They contact you as soon as your car is ready, no guessing. Always an easy task.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in today with my family to buy a car. Steve Nguyen helped me. He was very honest, helpful, quick, and efficient. I told him what I needed in a car and he narrowed it down and help me pick a right car. He made my car buying experience a very pleasant one. I would recommend Steve to all my friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are looking for a new automobile Fort Bend Toyota is the place to go. But when you arrive make sure to ask for none other than Angus Adam, after reading several reviews online about the knowledge, courteous, hassle-free sales experience Angus provides I made sure to ask for Angus as soon as I walked in. Angus went above and beyond my expectations. He was sure to make my selection one that I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advise, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on my 2017 Toyota Sienna the process was absolutely painless and easy. Quick and professional. Angus took the time to educate me on all aspect of the Sienna as well as all it's vehicle features and wareanty info if needed in the future. 1st Class Service all they way. Thanks Angus Adams and Fort Bend Toyota for exceeding my expectations and going the extra mile to ensure our car buying experience was enjoyable and easy.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are looking for a new automobile Fort Bend Toyota is the place to go. But when you arrive make sure to ask for none other than Angus Adam, after reading several reviews online about the knowledge, courteous, hassle-free sales experience Angus provides I made sure to ask for Angus as soon as I walked in. Angus went above and beyond my expectations. He was sure to make my selection one that I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advise, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on my 2017 Toyota Sienna the process was absolutely painless and easy. Quick and professional. Angus took the time to educate me on all aspect of the Sienna as well as all it's vehicle features and wareanty info if needed in the future. 1st Class Service all they way. Thanks Angus Adams and Fort Bend Toyota for exceeding my expectations and going the extra mile to ensure our car buying experience was enjoyable and easy.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed 4 wheel alignment. I had a $79 coupon from the Fort Bend TOYOTA monthly flyer so I booked appointment. I booked appointment online. It was easy. On arrival the checking process was smooth with the service advisor, Omar. They made a comprehensive check of the vehicle. They recommended some periodic maintenance as well as my rear brake pad replacement since they measured 1.5mm. I decided to only add the brake service and postpone other service until 60000 mile service in about 3 months. Omar was professional, not high pressure. Omar applied a $20 discount to the break service. Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed 4 wheel alignment. I had a $79 coupon from the Fort Bend TOYOTA monthly flyer so I booked appointment. I booked appointment online. It was easy. On arrival the checking process was smooth with the service advisor, Omar. They made a comprehensive check of the vehicle. They recommended some periodic maintenance as well as my rear brake pad replacement since they measured 1.5mm. I decided to only add the brake service and postpone other service until 60000 mile service in about 3 months. Omar was professional, not high pressure. Omar applied a $20 discount to the break service. Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall Great Experience! !!

Good Service Deparment and was attended quickly!!!...... Came in for a state inspection and they Finish my vehicle on time as promise! !!.... Will return for service again

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional service

Very knowledgeable sales with the best service attitude. Also, the facility hospitality is wonderful. For sure, I will go back for next car and recommend this dealership to friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ft Bend Toyota

Great service. Please with our experience there. Ray (sales) and Ryan (finance) were great. Very attentive. Took care of all our needs. Feel like we got a good deal on our new Highlander.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Adam from the service department was awesome and accommodating to my needs when I came in. My brakes needed to be done on October 31st and the brake special coupon I had would expire at the end of that work day. I was able to leave work and get there at almost 5pm. He got me in and out and I was very impressed with his customer service and attention to my needs. Ft Bend Toyota you have a diamond on your staff. Thank you so much Omar. You made my day this Halloween!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Adam from the service department was awesome and accommodating to my needs when I came in. My brakes needed to be done on October 31st and the brake special coupon I had would expire at the end of that work day. I was able to leave work and get there at almost 5pm. He got me in and out and I was very impressed with his customer service and attention to my needs. Ft Bend Toyota you have a diamond on your staff. Thank you so much Omar. You made my day this Halloween!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5000 mile check up

Excellent service. I was able to make an appointment at my convenience. Service was prompt and my vehicle was ready when I came to pick it up.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from Fort Bend Toyota a couple years ago. And keep going back for the maintenance . It's a nice place and excellent and fast service after bought the car. Big and comfortable waiting area with all kind of drinks( coffee, tea, water and soda), sometimes they do provide donuts in the morning. The service team is great and efficient. I love it.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from Fort Bend Toyota a couple years ago. And keep going back for the maintenance . It's a nice place and excellent and fast service after bought the car. Big and comfortable waiting area with all kind of drinks( coffee, tea, water and soda), sometimes they do provide donuts in the morning. The service team is great and efficient. I love it.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people are very experienced and truly care about you and your car. They also work with you to make sure that everything goes smoothly and that you get what you’re paying for. I’ve gone back and forth between many dealerships and this has been the one.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

inspection- in and out.

I came in just to have my inspection done and i was there for not even 40 min. Kelsey ( service advisor ) did a super fine job. Took care of me and told me i would be there maybe an hour and half at the most. But i was ready to go in 30 minutes. Thats fast. She is a great advisor. Asked the right questions and covered all the bases.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X