Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Fort Bend Toyota.

Obviously with car dealerships and the like there's the notorious waittime. Other than that the people here are really welcoming and hospitable. They also have complimentary coffee and sodas. What really struck me was when i was charging my tablet on the floor and this man Mr. Mole offered me a better space to charge it rather than sitting on the floor. Kudos to whoever the manager is. The workers are doing a great job with customer service.

Customer: Robin D.
Date: 2016-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer relations

Sharrif and the entire Fort Bend staffs are friendly and business oriented, I can always recommend Fort Bend for friends and family members, beat place in Houston area

Customer: Sallamakeem
Date: 2016-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We traded in our 2013 Ford Fusion for a 2016 Camry. They worked with us on the monthly payments. Everyone was nice and attentive. They even informed us of a refund we could get from Ford for a care package we paid for. I definitely recommend FBT.

Customer: Andrea A.
Date: 2016-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Tundra

The salesperson, Mr. Ike was excellent and very professional, I think he is a great asset for Fortbend Toyota. I truly appreciate for his exceptional service which I have received from him and I wish him good luck, and overall it was a pleasant experience at the sales department.

Customer: RG
Date: 2016-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Dave Popejoy was AWESOME and took the time to really help me figure out what type of vehicle was best for me at a good cost! Great guy!

Customer: Justin
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar in the service department had my mini van running just like new after I noticed a weird noise coming from the engine. Fixed it all in about 20 minutes. Even threw in a free car wash! Great and quality service. :)

Customer: Kathy D.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Needed a bigger car for the family. Sharrif and the finance department were extra helpful with our trade-in and gave us a great deal!

Customer: MKN
Date: 2016-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT!!

Sharif was very helpful. He was very nice, he was honest, told me his opinions about the options I thought about. He made the whole process go pretty smooth. Great guy!!

Customer: Sarmitage1
Date: 2016-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car there yesterday. It's nice that FB Toyota supports other community businesses. They had pet adoptions there and it was nice to see that there are people that still care. I met the Service Director yesterday while walking around ,waiting on my vehicle and he showed me around and all the activities going on. My adviser Juan, found me, explained my bill and he was very nice then Mr. Smith walked me to the cashier to help me with my check out. I was tempted to adopt a pet as well. I feel confident that as a female I can trust them to be honest with me about my service needs.

Customer: Paula F.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Sharif was so helpful when I went to purchase my first car! I had never bought a car myself, so I brought my dad along in case the salesman was pushy or misleading. Sharif was the opposite. He was patient, explained everything and tried to get me into the car that was right for me. He made sure I got everything that was important to me, and was so accommodating. He has helped with any questions I have had even 6 months after I bought the car. He was so helpful my Dad even went back to him when he needed a car. He and the whole team at Fort Bend Toyota were great and I will be back when it is time for a new car!

Customer: eileen
Date: 2016-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The BEST customer service I have EVER experienced at a Toyota dealership! Mr. Marshall was amazing and made me feel like VIP. He was extremely helpful & very patient. He greeted me with a smile and I felt like he was the only one at the dealership who wanted to be at work especially at the end of the day. He was attentive & respectful. Anyone want a trustworthy & honest service advisor then I highly recommend Mr. Marshall! I hope they keep him around. He definitely deserves a promotion.

Customer: Nazim Ali
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sharif was awesome

Sharif helped me buy my first vehicle, a used RAV4 Limited. He made sure it had everything that I wanted, before even bringing the car to my attention.

Customer: Ashleymarmitage
Date: 2016-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review on sales person.. Mr Sharif

My husband and I purchased a RAVEN 4 Toyota 2013 at the Fort Bend Toyota location . We were just so pleased with the sales person professional services. Mr Sharif walked us through the whole process with confidence and assurance that we would make the best final choice of purchasing our dream car . He was very well versed with knowledge of the car that made it very easy for us to make our decision. The process was stress free and very fast walking us step by step and determining the budget we were in . I highly recommend all other future buyers to meet Mr Sharif . He provides great customer care and satisfaction guarantee to help pick the right choice of vehicle.

Customer: Zainab Khalfan
Date: 2016-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I liked the salesperson assigned to me. I like the dealership cleanliness, coffee vending machine and bottled water availability. Dealership honored TruCar suggested pricing and the hustle free dealing with the salesperson and financing.

Customer: Elmer Borinaga
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience buying a car from here. Bibin Thomas was excellent to work with. I found a car online, and drove 5 hours aways to buy it. The price was great so I took a chance. When we pulled up, the car was waiting for us to test drive it. It was detailed, new brakes, and a full tank of gas. He went over extensive detail and paperwork to make sure we knew everything about the car before we bought it. We literally test drove it, signed the paperwork and that was it! No hassle at all! The dealership is friendly and met all of our needs. The finance manager was great! They're goal is to satisfy their customers! It was by far the best car buying experience. I look forward to working with Bibin and his team in the future.

Customer: Kt Thompson
Date: 2017-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service always very good , Tuan Du took very good care of mwill continue to have service dine here.!

Customer: Hasmukhrai R P.
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Most Straightforward Dealership I've Ever Dealt Wi

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Talking with friends that sale cars I knew where I should be at on a price. I called two other dealership's that gave their rock bottom price. I called Fort Bend and was within $100 of the price I figured. Done deal all over the phone while I was at work on the boat offshore. When I went to sign paperwork was very impressed with everybody involved with this dealership. Hands down the best I've dealt with by far.

Customer: Steve Mathis
Date: 2016-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robbie was my service guy and he was awesome! Very helpful and wanted to make my experience the best it can be!

Customer: Raymond L.
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I only use the service department and always had good experience with them

Customer: Bijan Azim
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Well Beyond Expectation

Shahid Waseem was helping me and he is very profession. Iam dealing with serveral dealers for this new car but I think with Shahid was very easy. He gave you a very reasonable price with all explanation.

Customer: Andy
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car into service at Fort Bend Toyota and had the best service experience. My daughter is moving away to college and I wanted to make sure her car was serviced and safe. The service advisor (Mauricio Flores) took his time with me and went over and addressed all my concerns. I did not have a long wait, her car was finished and even got a car wash! The staff are very friendly and it's a very warm environment. It was my first time there since I just moved to the area and will only go to Fort Bend Toyota.

Customer: Brenda & Jim
Date: 2016-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First maintenance check on my new RAV4. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes! This Toyota care customer service is awesome! Shout out to Trieu Nguyen for making this experience extraordinary!

Customer: S H.
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience picking my first car from Phil Mole. I picked out the Toyota 86 and he was extremely helpful explaining how the car worked.

Customer: The Giff Himself
Date: 2016-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Camry

I leased out a 2016 camry from fort bed toyota, I worked with sharrif I had the best experience here and got a great deal. Wouldn't think twice about coming back to toyota. I love my camry

Customer: Mj93
Date: 2016-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great sales & service, even on their busy day the people there are always friendly... :-)

Customer: Travis McIntire
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alex Luengas Best Sales Man

Everything about the purchase was made easy. Alex assisted us with finding a great car for my son.

Customer: Adriana Boubel
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely pleasant group of people. I went in to look at cars yesterday with the intention of buying a vehicle by the end of the week. Thess and Jerry from sales made the entire experience go smoothly -- they were informative, honest, patient (read: trust me, I change my mind a lot and can be quite difficult to deal with when buying a car) & made sure that I had the best deal. I ended up walking out (or rather driving out) of the dealership with my dream car for a great deal. Overall: A+ service. A+ team, A+ cars. Thanks Fort Bend Toyota for making my first car purchase a memorable experience.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sharif was awesome

Sharif helped me buy my first vehicle, a used RAV4 Limited. He made sure it had everything that I wanted, before even bringing the car to my attention.

Customer: Ashleymarmitage
Date: 2016-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

People were helpful and went out of their way to make sure I paid as little as possible.

Customer: Ryhan Chowdhury
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone at Fort Bend Toyota treated me like family with absolutely NO pressure of any kind. They made my experience quick and easy from the moment I called that I was on my way, walked in test drove my highlander, financing and drove away with exactly the car I wanted. My salesman Alex was AWESOME as he answered all my questions plus some with great customer service. Considering that I live far from this dealership my experience was so great that I will be back to see them for my next car. THANK YOU Fort Bend Toyota!

Customer: Mary Reaves
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have taken my van to the service center there twice and dealt with Johnny Nguyen. Both times Mr. Nguyen went above and beyond to help me. He is a big asset to this car dealership and I would make sure that he never leaves if I was the service manager. I know that I only want to deal with him from now on. He is the definition of customer service and what it should be.

Customer: Cathy C.
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best place and best salesman

I bought a 2015 Toyota Camry from shareef and it was simple and easy I walked in with no idea what I'm looking for and 20 Mins later I know exactly what in getting and most of the details I'm aware of was because of shareef alittle over an hour I'm driving home with an amazing car that has everything I want and I would make sure everytime I walk in a dealership it is fortbend Toyota and as soon as I'm in I ask for shareef

Customer: Shihab
Date: 2016-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I came into this store I was greeted and was helped right away. The staff here explains and answers any questions I have and always have had a positive attitude. Would recommend this dealership to my friends for all of their car concerns.

Customer: Kayla S.
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After 10 years of buying vehicles I can confidently say that this was the best experience I've ever had. Fort Bend Toyota got me approved for the exact car I wanted with no pressure no hassle sales & financing exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a new Toyota.

Customer: Clark Elliott
Date: 2016-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service will be coming back! Friendly atmosphere, and everyone is willing to help you out.

Customer: Alexis L.
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family has now purchased two cars from here. I will definitely be going back to purchase cars in the future. Shariff and Eric worked so well and diligently to get me into a car that would fit me even if it wasn't the car I had originally planned on getting. I give Fort Bend Toyota two big thumbs up. I am completely satisfied with my car and customer service experience.

Customer: Courtney Wilkins
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Appreciate the updates and fast service

I had electrical problems with both of my Prius hybrids. Service Manager Chris Rodriguez did an excellent job fitting me in during the busy Christmas week, keeping me updated, and getting my cars back to me timely. I appreciated his help with getting a better price for the costly repair, getting recalls fixed, and the complimentary car wash.

Customer: James
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came into Fort Bend Toyota to get a truck looked at and fixed for the engine light. Took a walk around the lot and fell in love with another truck. Ricky Perez and Marco Ledesma were a great help. These two guys and Ryan O'Neal made the process fun, quick, and easy. I had a great experience thanks to these guys and their compassion with their job.

Customer: Nathan Trammell
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Mr. Juan Perez in the service department was very friendly , and professional. Explained all the service that was done to my vehicle and the recommended future service. I am extremely satisfied with my visit and will recommend my friends and family to come in... thanks,,

Customer: Guadalupe J. V.
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

About 4-5 years ago, I used to come here and feel like they were always trying to "add-on" and get extra money out of me. They really have improved. Now, they take good care of my car, price competitively, and are open and don't try to make me buy more services than I ask them to do. I would recommend them to work on your Toyota.

Customer: Roger B.
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from Jason, Ricky, Alex, Kevin Came here to lookout the car and been amazed by the quality of service provided which made me stay and close the deal this folks are doing good job and keep in personal feel when getting the business done unlike the other Toyota dealership around Houston Loved it and would like to recommend others about Fort bend Toyota ....Yee Haw :-)

Customer: Habib P.
Date: 2016-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT!!

Sharif was very helpful. He was very nice, he was honest, told me his opinions about the options I thought about. He made the whole process go pretty smooth. Great guy!!

Customer: Sarmitage1
Date: 2016-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They care about customers

I was going out of town and just realized that the battery in my vehicle was defective. With a lot of stress, I weaved thru traffic because it was end of the day and very close to dealer service closing time. When I reached the dealership, Rodriguez whom I had purchased tires from a month ago, came to my rescue. He really cares about customers. He made sure the defective battery was replaced in my highlander even though it was almost closing time. I was very happy; I proceeded on my trip knowing that I was a valued customer at Fort bend Toyota. I have a customer for the past 11 years and the service has gotten even better.

Customer: joedr
Date: 2016-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shariff went above and beyond!

Before we got here we were mentally ready for a pushy salesperson. Shariff proved us wrong! It was so relaxing to work with him. He was patience with our decisions and even waited around until everything was complete. You can tell he really enjoys his job. Next time we buy a new car we'll definitely be looking for Shariff!

Customer: avargas979
Date: 2016-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a really good experience there i was spoken to very well and they were very respectful and helped me with my car i brought for service

Customer: Syeda M.
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick service and friendly updates

I had electrical problems with both of my Prius hybrids. Service Manager Chris Rodriguez did an excellent job fitting me in during the busy Christmas week, keeping me updated, and getting my cars back to me timely. I appreciated his help with getting a better price for the costly repair, getting recalls fixed, and the complimentary car wash.

Customer: James123
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Corolla

I bought my Toyota Corolla from Fortbend Toyota and Mr. Sharrif Shattry was helping me and I am satisfied with my purchase. Mr. Shatry did a good job and I have recommend two of my friends and they have also purchased the cars from here.

Customer: Asad Abdulkodirov
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shariff went above and beyond!

Before we got here we were mentally ready for a pushy salesperson. Shariff proved us wrong! It was so relaxing to work with him. He was patience with our decisions and even waited around until everything was complete. You can tell he really enjoys his job. Next time we buy a new car we'll definitely be looking for Shariff!

Customer: avargas979
Date: 2016-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Customer Service

I looked at multiple dealerships via the internet. Dave Popejoy's attention to detail and follow up were outstanding. We were able to work out a deal that made sense for both of us and I bought the Four Runner. I had already been approved for my loan via USAA, however, Dave asked for an opportunity to see if they could beat the rate. I agreed and was passed to Ryan O'Neal for financing. I have great credit so I was not expecting Ryan to do better than USAA. He was able to shave off .26. While it is only a five dollar difference, five bucks over sixty months is $300. Ryan was efficient and professional. I also briefly spoke with the manager, Tony, during the sales process. Again, ultra professional and helpful. I would give these three five stars. I don't give them very often, however, they earned them. Thanks guys!

Customer: Lissa May
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I visited couple of Toyota dealer ship before buying a car. Hands down this was the best dealership in Greater Houston area, sales manager Ricky & Thess went above and beyond to help close the deal. Few weeks later I had to go back to get something fixed instead of ignoring it they stepped up and fixed my issue right then and there. I would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Customer: syed kazmi
Date: 2016-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service in collision dept

I gave Ft Bend a 5 rating because of the excellence service in the Collision Dept. Both my wife and I were been rear ended in the past 8 months. We are new to Houston and did not know the best place to take our cars but Ft Bend was the right choice. Terry did an excellent job of providing service and the collision team did great repair work. The young lady at the front desk was always nice and helpful and the guys back at the Enterprise desk also gave great service. Thanks to all. Just one thing. people of Houston, please stop hitting our cars!

Customer: Tex1234
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have been loyal customers of Ft Bend Toyota for five years now and aren't going anywhere else. There are a couple of Toyota dealers much closer to us but the sales, service department, body shop and most of all the employees here are like none other. I love it that you get to know these people and think of them as friends. They go the extra mile no matter what department. The customer service is bar non the best we've found of various dealers we have dealt with. Enjoying a latte at the "CarBucks" coffee bar only makes the experience that much better.

Customer: Dianne C.
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service department

Friendly service and helpful staff. Was in for oil change and tire rotate with a free car wash! The staff there from Johnny Nguyen to cashiers. I won't go any were else for service. Everyone was friendly and always asked if i needed help when they walk by me at the coffee area.

Customer: No diggs
Date: 2017-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good service

Very decent and honest salesperson and neat and clean location , will always prefer to come to this dealership , thankyou Edward for wonderful service you provided.

Customer: Shehroz 123
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Needed a bigger car for the family. Sharrif and the finance department were extra helpful with our trade-in and gave us a great deal!

Customer: MKN
Date: 2016-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you want to get the best deal, talk to Thess Mangahis

Speak with Thess Mangahis, Internet Sales Manager at FortBend Toyota. She made our visit easy and pleasant without wasting time haggling. She was very knowledgable and upfront and will give you the best deal she can get. She was honest and even showed us what they are making out of the deal. We are pleased with our new 2017 Highlander and we would certainly recommend her to our friends.

Customer: Topgun Marc
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Toyota RAV4 needed a little TLC, and I happened to be in the vicinity of Fort Bend Toyota, so I thought I'd try my luck. I hadn't set an appointment and the service line was a bit long, so I didn't think my chances of being seen right away was going to be possible. But to my surprise, once I line up in the queue, a young man jogged up to greet me. He greeted me and introduce himself as Tuan Du. He apologized for the line, which was funny since I just drove up, and preceded to give my car the once over. He was very courteous and efficient with his questions and didn't make me feel rushed or uncomfortable. (Remember long line and no appointment, not to mention my car was the oldest car in line.) In a short amount of time my car was being taken care of, while I enjoyed coffee in the lounge. This dealership isn't close to where I live by a long shot, but thanks to the nice people at Ft. Bend Toyota and the professionalism of Mr. Tuan Du; the next time my RAV4 need some loving, I'm bringing her here.

Customer: Johnny N.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a good experience with Fort Bend Toyota. After searching for cars at other places and finding both shady and terrible salesmen, I met Thess. She unlike the others gave me a good price and did not pressure me into buying a car. After realizing how great the deal was and how good the customer service was, I made my decision to buy my car there and have had no problems since.

Customer: Neil V.
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to send the highest THANK YOU TO my Service Advisor Robbie Tide and Service Manager, Richard Brandon. On 12/29/16, I brought my 2008 4 Runner in for service due to a $2,700 misdiagnosis (U-Joints, Brakes, Rotors & Wheel Bering) that I received at Sterling McCall Toyota. I was scared, nervous and apprehensive but very hopeful they would identify the problem and resolve with minimal effort. Robbie Tide was very patient, focused on ALL of my concerns and assured me that I wouldn't leave until everything was identified and repaired to Toyota' highest standard. What I loved most about Fort Bend Toyota is that the Service Manager, Richard Brandon walked over to me and explained every step their Mechanical Technician, Jason would take to ascertain the problem; secondly, what course of action should be addressed to resolve including the cost. To ease my doubt, Robbie Tide allowed me to speak with the Mechanical Technician to reiterate my concerns & guarantee all of my doubt and reservations were communicated. In summary, not only did Jason the Mechanical Technician repair my vehicle, he went on a test ride with me along with my Service Advisor Robbie Tide to make sure I was satisfied. All my vehicle needed was a tune up and coil replacement which cost 85% less than what I was told at Sterling McCall Toyota. I purchased my Toyota 4 Runner from this location 8 years ago, and my next 2017 Toyota 4 Runner will be purchased from this location.

Customer: Tabatha T.
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Sharif was so helpful when I went to purchase my first car! I had never bought a car myself, so I brought my dad along in case the salesman was pushy or misleading. Sharif was the opposite. He was patient, explained everything and tried to get me into the car that was right for me. He made sure I got everything that was important to me, and was so accommodating. He has helped with any questions I have had even 6 months after I bought the car. He was so helpful my Dad even went back to him when he needed a car. He and the whole team at Fort Bend Toyota were great and I will be back when it is time for a new car!

Customer: eileen
Date: 2016-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X