Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Fort Bend Toyota.

If you are looking for a new automobile Fort Bend Toyota is the place to go. But when you arrive make sure to ask for none other than Angus Adam, after reading several reviews online about the knowledge, courteous, hassle-free sales experience Angus provides I made sure to ask for Angus as soon as I walked in. Angus went above and beyond my expectations. He was sure to make my selection one that I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advise, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on my 2017 Toyota Sienna the process was absolutely painless and easy. Quick and professional. Angus took the time to educate me on all aspect of the Sienna as well as all it's vehicle features and wareanty info if needed in the future. 1st Class Service all they way. Thanks Angus Adams and Fort Bend Toyota for exceeding my expectations and going the extra mile to ensure our car buying experience was enjoyable and easy.

Customer: Mike Miller
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed 4 wheel alignment. I had a $79 coupon from the Fort Bend TOYOTA monthly flyer so I booked appointment. I booked appointment online. It was easy. On arrival the checking process was smooth with the service advisor, Omar. They made a comprehensive check of the vehicle. They recommended some periodic maintenance as well as my rear brake pad replacement since they measured 1.5mm. I decided to only add the brake service and postpone other service until 60000 mile service in about 3 months. Omar was professional, not high pressure. Omar applied a $20 discount to the break service. Thanks!

Customer: M Johnson
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall Great Experience! !!

Good Service Deparment and was attended quickly!!!...... Came in for a state inspection and they Finish my vehicle on time as promise! !!.... Will return for service again

Customer: Vatoloco180
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional service

Very knowledgeable sales with the best service attitude. Also, the facility hospitality is wonderful. For sure, I will go back for next car and recommend this dealership to friends.

Customer: JACK YANG
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5000 mile check up

Excellent service. I was able to make an appointment at my convenience. Service was prompt and my vehicle was ready when I came to pick it up.

Customer: Debbi
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from Fort Bend Toyota a couple years ago. And keep going back for the maintenance . It's a nice place and excellent and fast service after bought the car. Big and comfortable waiting area with all kind of drinks( coffee, tea, water and soda), sometimes they do provide donuts in the morning. The service team is great and efficient. I love it.

Customer: Julia Lai
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people are very experienced and truly care about you and your car. They also work with you to make sure that everything goes smoothly and that you get what you’re paying for. I’ve gone back and forth between many dealerships and this has been the one.

Customer: Caryda
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

inspection- in and out.

I came in just to have my inspection done and i was there for not even 40 min. Kelsey ( service advisor ) did a super fine job. Took care of me and told me i would be there maybe an hour and half at the most. But i was ready to go in 30 minutes. Thats fast. She is a great advisor. Asked the right questions and covered all the bases.

Customer: jag2345
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service and good buying experience.

Ask for Roy Becerra. Great customer service and buying experience. Roy took the time to listen to what I was looking for. Love my new car!

Customer: Amber
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Was great service

Hello i liked the service of fort bend toyota because the seller name bibin thomas Was very kind and everything was fast and very good price 😊

Customer: Lopez802
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nathan Green is a wonderful sales person

I visited many dealerships talked to many sales reps but no one treated me like Nathan Green, he was very polite, patient, curteous and so knoweledgebable, I really enjoyed working with him and that is the only reason why I went back to fort bend Toyota. Cars you can find any where but people like Nathan Green are hard to find.

Customer: Deb2018
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joe in service was awesome.

I took my 2016 Toyota Highlander for the 20k scheduled service. Joe was awesome he got me out in a jiffy. He was very nice and professional. I received great service!

Customer: Mike G.
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

They knew each customer personally, and took care of their service needs. The waiting time is reasonable, and the staff are courteous. I will some back for sure.

Customer: Ethan
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They were the last dealership of the day for me and a buddy. Went through three others and had kind of what I was looking for. When I arrived I was greeted and had Roy Bercerra as my salesperson. He answered all my questions and showed us all the different trucks available. He found the truck that is the truck I’m driving now. Down to a tee! I’m pleased with the selection and the people that work there at the Fort Bend Toyota. If I need anything else I’m shopping there first!

Customer: S. Scott Martinez
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Bibin Thomas, our sales guy, was great to work with, highly recommend. Very accommodating, listen to what we were looking for and delivered. Wonderful experience we will be back for our next vehicle. Thanks

Customer: 4runner new
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast service

I came to get my 20k service done and it was a quick and easy service, they even changed out my cabin air filters didn’t take much longer. It was a great service

Customer: Mj93
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So Easy

An extremely helpful service rep, Chris, explained what was making my icons light up. Then arranged for a side mirror replacement to be done. I thought I'd lose a day of my life waiting, but was out in a couple of hours. So easy!!

Customer: Author
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Been coming there for a while now, especially for my expected maintenance services. The GM, Martin M. and his team like Dave in sales and David Salazar always provide excellent customer service. The coffee is great too!

Customer: Ivo Mekolle
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic customer service.

Great customer service,going above and beyond the rest,making absolutely sure that the customer is happy and proud to drive Toyota! Wonderful salesman,Phil Mole was the best!

Customer: Toyota blaster
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 tacoma

I searched on truecar and was contacted by Hai, very friendly and scheduled to see the new vehicle. Offered water and coffee and went straight to test drive the car. Liked the car, sales and finance we're a breeze.

Customer: Minnow86
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service, salesman has a lot of experience, explain all questions that customer has, very patient to show customer on how to use new car

Customer: Tnguyen
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Great customer service! Nice and clean waiting area with Wi-Fi and drinks. Cashier checkout was smooth. The only negative is I wasn't greeted upon entry (maybe due to arriving during the lunch hour).

Customer: Anonymously
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service at Fort Bend Toyota

Excellent work was completed on air condition along with excellent customer service by Joe. Complimentary water and comfort food was provided. I will absolutely return to Fort Bend Toyota for future service.

Customer: Shirley
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Toyota Highlander

Ford bend Toyota waste no time to give me a good deal of my purchased of 2017 highlander the sale man was respective,calm & responsible. After the car was sold to me he offered to deliver the car to my house very impressive. Good job 👍👍👍

Customer: Elukuade
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love Fort Bend Toyota. I have bought two trucks there, and I'll buy my next one there too. The service department is always great. Their collision repair shop is top notch as well. Shane is a great guy to work with. I've had a Toyota, a Honda and a Ford Mustang repaired there, and have been extremely pleased every time.

Customer: Charles Richter
Date: 2017-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

The Best Excellent service from Greg Emmitte. I didn't know what to expect but it was so wonderful I will definitely be back and recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you so much for having employees like him.

Customer: Rapear
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

good service

Had issues with first salesman walked out came back talk to Bevan Thomas purch car work w Ryan O'Neal Finance both professional and knowledgeable

Customer: forever1
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thorough checkup for my car

Omar went over the previous maintenance visits to find exactly what my car needed. He did not pressure me but emphasized my safety and the best services to protect my car. I hope I will be able to have Omar advise me on future visits for my car maintenance.

Customer: Doc
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

15k service

Great service. In and out in less than an hour. Service advisor, Trieu Nguyen, did a great job. Friendly and knows just what he's doing

Customer: RayB
Date: 2017-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Car Buying Experience Evee

I recently purchased a vehicle at Fort Bend Toyota, and it was by far the best car buying experience I've had. Dave Popejoy and Ray Sass in sales provided top notch service. The finance guys did an amazing job to get me my deal and were extremely helpful. All parties involved wer professional, ciurtious and very accommodating. I will definitely buy my next Toyota from Fort Bend. High marks all around. Thanks again to all. Best Regards, Sean Poche

Customer: guy13
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Greg is awesome. He understands and get it done right

Great service by Greg listen to ur concern and get it done the right way the first time . Awesome service recommend Greg for service needs

Customer: Fahim
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Job well done!

Customer service it THE number one reason to get my repeat business. I went to FBT about a year ago to have my horn fixed. They were quick and courteous in fixing my horn and to make it better: NO CHARGE! My car needed MULTIPLE things to be done. The service was once again, prompt, professional and at a reasonable price.

Customer: mhollie
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tundra purchase

Dave Popejoy was very helpful and responsive. He helped me get the deal that I felt comfortable and found the exact truck that I wanted. He engaged his manager when we needed escalation and the entire process was fair and relatively quick. Dave also took a lot of time to go over the truck features and even the owners manual. Would highly recommend Dave and the dealership.

Customer: G88
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

I needed a lot of work done on my Camry as well as general service. The work was done quickly and expertly, and at a very fair price. Shane Steele, in particular, was instrumental in making sure everything was completed to perfection.

Customer: ToyotaPassword1
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service at Fort Bend Toyota

I am a ten-year customer of this dealership and have recommended it to two friends--both out-of-towners--who also bought cars there. Yesterday's visit was prompted by a synthetic oil change special. The service was prompt, and the staff was capable, honest and courteous as usual.

Customer: Texas J
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service on my car

Everytime I visit here,they're always pleasant.I love Fortbend Toyota.I would recommend everyone in my family.You make customers feel special.Thanks

Customer: lstarks
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

My consultant Johnny was excellent! He interacted with me and addressed any concerns I had, He got my car out I. A timely manner. I will definitely ask for him next time

Customer: Kimberly1
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I like the service

Good location, close to my house, excellent personal, very friendly, the place is very clean, they have a coffee, water donut for free and a shop machine, excellent place.

Customer: El Zorro 51
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Garrett West was great, ask for him when you go! Thank you for a great experience and awesome deal, will be back for my next new car.

Customer: Luis Williamson
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Johnny Nguyen is the man to go to. He is extremely friendly, professional and down to earth. I really hate going to workshops and it was my first time going to this one in particular, but meeting Johnny just from the moment he greeted me to the part where he handed my keys and said I was all set to go it was purely a great and enjoyable experience. It's all about customer service trust me and that man has it. Love the service, love the seating area. Although the car wash service was broken down, Johnny offered me to come back any time and he will take care of me and him saying that was more than enough for me. Give this guy a raise please, he deserves it. 10/10.

Customer: Amnah Minhas
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10 years old and running great

Since my purchase of my 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser, I have had it serviced regularly by Fort Bend Toyota. My FJ continues to run great! I overheard men waiting for their vehicles that they would only buy Toyota ... dependable products. Robbie was awesome taking care of my car today as always.

Customer: FJ Aggie
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sienna recall

Great dealer and great service. Trieu was very professional I enjoy visiting the sales and service dept. will certainly be back. Keep up the good work

Customer: Noname
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Mauricio flores went above and beyond in helping me. He waited and worked beyond his work hours just so car can be serviced. Very grateful.

Customer: Melissa
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding

This dealership listened to my needs in a vehicle and made sure it was affordable. I'm so appreciative of their customer relations and ability to be customer driven

Customer: Car
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extra mile

OMAR gave me excellent service and he went the extra mile to get my car done on time. I was very impressed with he profesionnalism. I wanted to have many things done to my Camry oil change, radiator flush, transmission flush, four new tire, brake pads replace for front and rear, replace drive belt, Fuel injection service, brake fluid flush, and four wheel alignment. All the work was done less than two hours. Thank you, OMAR a job well done. By the way the car drive like new again. Regards, Tom Truong

Customer: Happyface
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good experience. Salesman was knowledgeable and offered no hassles in getting a test drive of the vehicle we were interested in right away. He asked if we were being helped before we even entered the building, which other dealerships you usually have to ask for help. Test drive went well. Car has been great so far. Prices reflected online did not include any "dealer options" which was tinting and nitrogen in tires (read fine print). But pricing was fair after the negotiation period. Initial price breakdown sheet was craziness, but after a few back and forth pricing sheets and talking with the manager we ended up getting a good deal. We will be shopping at this location for wife's vehicle in the future.

Customer: Scott Whipkey
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are searching for a car, look no further!! Cynthia and Ryan were really helpful and honest the entire time. They were able to find a few different options for me and met all of my expectations. I traveled all the way from Humble for their service and they did not disappoint! I will definitely be recommending them!

Customer: Brenda Gonzalez
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer servive. Friendly sales person

Phil Mole was very professional and he did a great job. He helped us to find the car we wanted with no hassle. I would recommned 100%.

Customer: Jenny
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Pleased

Great service and convenient location right off Highway 59 and Crabb River Road. Easy to schedule, with times readily available. The shuttle service is wonderful!

Customer: Molly
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When ever I been there I always been help faster I like it

Friendly staff & good service try to finish as soon as possible & always offer from front a free wash they have clean facility as well over all it's worth

Customer: Belarhm
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Big, Bright, Beautiful!

Fort Bend Toyota is dedicated to providing outstanding service. I understood that from the first moment I interacted with them. Appointments are bountiful and easy to make. Service by ALL (receptionists, sales, service, techs, janitorial) is superb! All encounters have been courteous, efficient, effective, with integrity. They are forthcoming about specials, warranty options, and upsells. Let me also mention the overall cleanliness, the kids area, free water bottles, popcorn saturdays, donuts in the morning, and automated coffee machine that offers various options. I definitively recommend FBT!

Customer: JK.Simone
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Over the top

Over the top will definitely recommend there is nothing negative about anyone and anything All perfect and Bibin is always on the top of things his consistency is excellent

Customer: Toyota 14
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a fabulous experience at Toyota of Fort Bend. Cynthia, Jerry, and Mo listened to us and worked magic to put us in the car we wanted. They were professional, courteous, understanding and empathetic. They were honest and patient. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking to buy a car!

Customer: Riana Sherman
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ac service

They have Very freindly and excellent customer service. Work was done in timely manner and the prices were reasonable. Definitely recommend it again to other.

Customer: Kali123
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

MAINTENANCE

I was there for my TOYOTA CAMRY 2014 service.The service I received was excellent.As long as I have My Toyota Camry I will always come for service.I will recommend my family memebers to visit Fort Bend Toyota.

Customer: ynemariam
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Prices are very reasonable, salesman Sam was very polite and very patient.

Customer: Sohail Rizki
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quality Service

Helpful and professional service advisor. The shuttle service drove me to and from my home which was close by. All the work was completed as promised and on time. A fair price too.

Customer: PDL
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleased.

I have always been very pleased with Fort Bend Toyota - their quality of work, the politeness and professionalism of the staff, and the beautiful facility.

Customer: Nana,JK47
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 RAV4 Limited Purchase

We have purchased 4 Toyotas at this dealership over the years and have always been very pleased. It's a very well run, professional yet very friendly environment. Angus Adams was our salesperson this time and he was very pleasant to work with. He was very well informed and professional but very courteous. Nice guy! Ryan O'Neal was the rep who was assigned to us in the finance dept. He was also very courteous and helpful. In years past we dreaded the new car buying experience but Fort Bend Toyota makes it very pleasant.

Customer: KatB.
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from this dealership 6 years ago and have gotten every single oil change done from this dealership. The staff are super friendly, they have complementary drinks, and work very hard to maintain a high level of customer service. I still remember the time when I had to wait longer than usual for my car to get done but I didn't realize. When it came they time for me to pay, there was a discount added to the bill. They told me that it was because I was patient with them. It's because of tiny things like that, they now have a life long customer.

Customer: Karla Washburn
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

There waiting room with comfortable seating, coffee, variety drinks, tv, free car wash,very helpful service when asking questions and let you know you're car is done.

Customer: Isabella
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

used Tundra purchase, great experience

I have purchased many cars and this transaction was very straightforward and easy including a very reasonable response from the manager for a counter offer to purchase the Tundra truck. RAY and ALEXI in sales did a great job as well.

Customer: tundra of fun
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great new car buying experience

Highly recommend working with Angus. His demeanor was pleasant and not pushy. I'm very pleased with the way I was treated and the bottom line price I paid. I only went in to have the tires on my old Toyota rotated, and drove away in a new Toyota! This was the best new car buying experience I've ever had!

Customer: KDB
Date: 2017-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thoroughly done

Tells me when service is due, just hoped for power stations for charging my phone, tablet etc The only place to plug in was one socket on a nearby column that was already taken.

Customer: Myself
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today is customer appreciation day and they have Ruby's breakfast tacos this morning while we wait. Nice facility with waiting area drinks and snacks. Service is usually completed in a reasonable amount of time.

Customer: Carlos Aviles
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car buying can be a stressful and tiring thing but I had a great experience throughout all the buying process with Fort Bend dealership. Sales manager Shahid was awesome and the negotiation was smooth and got a great deal. The financing part with Ryan was great as well. I as very satisfied with them and will continue going there for my car services.

Customer: Dania Martinez
Date: 2017-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dr. Larry Dunlap; he is the most amazing sales man there. Great attitude, very personable and overall great guy. Where other sales guy fall short this guys rocks. Great price on trade in.. great price on new RAV4. Definitely going through him again. Start off car buying right Ask for Larry!

Customer: Ashton
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my Tundra in for routine maintenance and to have the brakes checked. My service advisor was Johnny Nguyen. He was very helpful, respectful, and made sure that I received the best price available for the brake job. He respected the fact that I had limited time to wait and did his very best to ensure that I was home in time to get my child from school. This past visit was the best experience that I've had with Fort Bend Toyota's service department. Thanks, Johnny!

Customer: Veronica L
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been with Ft Bend Toyota for 8 years. I've never had any issues with them. The staff is always friendly and professional. Whether I'm trading up or there for maintenance. It's always a great experience. Free doughnuts, free coffee, free popcorn, free shuttle service, and free bottle water. The customer waiting area is comfortable and the restrooms are always clean. I always recommend Ft.Bend Toyota for anyone looking for a great experience in car buying.

Customer: Amanda H.
Date: 2017-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend Fort Bend Toyota. They have consistently provided me with excellent customer service in servicing my vehicles.

Customer: Maria B.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor was Julie Alfaro and she was very pleasant and helpful. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. It was my first time at this location even though it's closer to home than the one I usually visit. I will most likely be back.

Customer: Daidrill Fearon
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent attention and service! Great purchase experience and definitely felt they were interested in earning my business. Thess and Gabe were very transparent and professional, always willing to find a way to make it work! Thanks

Customer: Pablo Parra
Date: 2017-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tolerable

Friendly and not aggressive dealership if you are looking for a car purchase. I only wish they had a sign where customers could park better.

Customer: yomgurl
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I came into this store I was greeted and was helped right away. The staff here explains and answers any questions I have and always have had a positive attitude. Would recommend this dealership to my friends for all of their car concerns.

Customer: Kayla S.
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the second vehicle I have gotten here. Everyone has been amazing. The service technicians go above and beyond to make sure your experience is as pleasant as possible.

Customer: Lady J.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always owned Toyota vehicles. This was my first experience with FB Toyota and I will continue to do all my business with them. Tru was my service adviser and greeted me when I pulled into the service department, listened to my concerns and also left me know any services that my car was due for. I was in and out in two hours which I was planning on making it an afternoon task. My car was even cleaned when presented back to me with my bill. There were no extra or unexpected changes, I was informed during the time they had my vehicle as to what was being done and the expenses that went along with it. Very knowledgeable adviser and great atmosphere. I own three Toyota's and will service them all at FB Toyota.

Customer: Lee J.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Customer Service

I looked at multiple dealerships via the internet. Dave Popejoy's attention to detail and follow up were outstanding. We were able to work out a deal that made sense for both of us and I bought the Four Runner. I had already been approved for my loan via USAA, however, Dave asked for an opportunity to see if they could beat the rate. I agreed and was passed to Ryan O'Neal for financing. I have great credit so I was not expecting Ryan to do better than USAA. He was able to shave off .26. While it is only a five dollar difference, five bucks over sixty months is $300. Ryan was efficient and professional. I also briefly spoke with the manager, Tony, during the sales process. Again, ultra professional and helpful. I would give these three five stars. I don't give them very often, however, they earned them. Thanks guys!

Customer: Lissa May
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a good experience with Fort Bend Toyota. After searching for cars at other places and finding both shady and terrible salesmen, I met Thess. She unlike the others gave me a good price and did not pressure me into buying a car. After realizing how great the deal was and how good the customer service was, I made my decision to buy my car there and have had no problems since.

Customer: Neil V.
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Well Beyond Expectation

Shahid Waseem was helping me and he is very profession. Iam dealing with serveral dealers for this new car but I think with Shahid was very easy. He gave you a very reasonable price with all explanation.

Customer: Andy
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!! ! ! Excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent

Customer: Nona
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

About 4-5 years ago, I used to come here and feel like they were always trying to "add-on" and get extra money out of me. They really have improved. Now, they take good care of my car, price competitively, and are open and don't try to make me buy more services than I ask them to do. I would recommend them to work on your Toyota.

Customer: Roger B.
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent staff and service

Great staff and service. They care for your satisfaction me Angus was very helpful and so was Mr Jerry I have used this center multiple times and I have always appreciated the staff Great team keep it up

Customer: Nsurani
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a really good experience there i was spoken to very well and they were very respectful and helped me with my car i brought for service

Customer: Syeda M.
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Earning my confidence

Awesome salesperson. Could not do enough to please. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will go back to him whenever there problems and send all my friends and family.

Customer: Christine
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service always very good , Tuan Du took very good care of mwill continue to have service dine here.!

Customer: Hasmukhrai R P.
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Internet Customer - Thess Mangahis

Thess Mangahis and Jerry Dismuke worked together to ensure that I was in the vehicle I wanted under the best terms. They were personable, thorough yet efficient, I was in the dealership no more than a few hours. I would highly recommend the both of them if you want a transparent, straight to the point, no gimmicks vehicle purchase experience.

Customer: Erika L.
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Dave Popejoy was AWESOME and took the time to really help me figure out what type of vehicle was best for me at a good cost! Great guy!

Customer: Justin
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First truck

I was looking for a GMC Sierra that they had online.Gave a phone call to the used department and a good fellow name Marco Ledesma was very helpful. Even though I live from the dealership couple of miles away he said he would wait for me. Which made me know that he was interested with me of getting myself a truck when turns out that he called me again knowing if I am still interested. He is a good person to deal with very straight forward meaning he does not lie of buying you something making you feel pressure that you have to buy something. No his honesty was very clear to me even more he help change my mind of getting a Toyota Tundra which it was on sale and I don't regret taking his opinions that made me value Toyota trucks. I enjoy how he treated me as a customer and also my family we will definitely come back to make a purchase and also with dealing with finance Mr.Ryan O'Neil very funny nice guy he explained everything with detail making sure before signing I was clear of everything they really made me happy of my new truck thanks!!!

Customer: Gio9523
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good service

Very decent and honest salesperson and neat and clean location , will always prefer to come to this dealership , thankyou Edward for wonderful service you provided.

Customer: Shehroz 123
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you want to get the best deal, talk to Thess Mangahis

Speak with Thess Mangahis, Internet Sales Manager at FortBend Toyota. She made our visit easy and pleasant without wasting time haggling. She was very knowledgable and upfront and will give you the best deal she can get. She was honest and even showed us what they are making out of the deal. We are pleased with our new 2017 Highlander and we would certainly recommend her to our friends.

Customer: Topgun Marc
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First maintenance check on my new RAV4. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes! This Toyota care customer service is awesome! Shout out to Trieu Nguyen for making this experience extraordinary!

Customer: S H.
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Mr. Juan Perez in the service department was very friendly , and professional. Explained all the service that was done to my vehicle and the recommended future service. I am extremely satisfied with my visit and will recommend my friends and family to come in... thanks,,

Customer: Guadalupe J. V.
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service will be coming back! Friendly atmosphere, and everyone is willing to help you out.

Customer: Alexis L.
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service department

Friendly service and helpful staff. Was in for oil change and tire rotate with a free car wash! The staff there from Johnny Nguyen to cashiers. I won't go any were else for service. Everyone was friendly and always asked if i needed help when they walk by me at the coffee area.

Customer: No diggs
Date: 2017-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience buying a car from here. Bibin Thomas was excellent to work with. I found a car online, and drove 5 hours aways to buy it. The price was great so I took a chance. When we pulled up, the car was waiting for us to test drive it. It was detailed, new brakes, and a full tank of gas. He went over extensive detail and paperwork to make sure we knew everything about the car before we bought it. We literally test drove it, signed the paperwork and that was it! No hassle at all! The dealership is friendly and met all of our needs. The finance manager was great! They're goal is to satisfy their customers! It was by far the best car buying experience. I look forward to working with Bibin and his team in the future.

Customer: Kt Thompson
Date: 2017-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robbie was my service guy and he was awesome! Very helpful and wanted to make my experience the best it can be!

Customer: Raymond L.
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Toyota RAV4 needed a little TLC, and I happened to be in the vicinity of Fort Bend Toyota, so I thought I'd try my luck. I hadn't set an appointment and the service line was a bit long, so I didn't think my chances of being seen right away was going to be possible. But to my surprise, once I line up in the queue, a young man jogged up to greet me. He greeted me and introduce himself as Tuan Du. He apologized for the line, which was funny since I just drove up, and preceded to give my car the once over. He was very courteous and efficient with his questions and didn't make me feel rushed or uncomfortable. (Remember long line and no appointment, not to mention my car was the oldest car in line.) In a short amount of time my car was being taken care of, while I enjoyed coffee in the lounge. This dealership isn't close to where I live by a long shot, but thanks to the nice people at Ft. Bend Toyota and the professionalism of Mr. Tuan Du; the next time my RAV4 need some loving, I'm bringing her here.

Customer: Johnny N.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

People were helpful and went out of their way to make sure I paid as little as possible.

Customer: Ryhan Chowdhury
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service in collision dept

I gave Ft Bend a 5 rating because of the excellence service in the Collision Dept. Both my wife and I were been rear ended in the past 8 months. We are new to Houston and did not know the best place to take our cars but Ft Bend was the right choice. Terry did an excellent job of providing service and the collision team did great repair work. The young lady at the front desk was always nice and helpful and the guys back at the Enterprise desk also gave great service. Thanks to all. Just one thing. people of Houston, please stop hitting our cars!

Customer: Tex1234
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to send the highest THANK YOU TO my Service Advisor Robbie Tide and Service Manager, Richard Brandon. On 12/29/16, I brought my 2008 4 Runner in for service due to a $2,700 misdiagnosis (U-Joints, Brakes, Rotors & Wheel Bering) that I received at Sterling McCall Toyota. I was scared, nervous and apprehensive but very hopeful they would identify the problem and resolve with minimal effort. Robbie Tide was very patient, focused on ALL of my concerns and assured me that I wouldn't leave until everything was identified and repaired to Toyota' highest standard. What I loved most about Fort Bend Toyota is that the Service Manager, Richard Brandon walked over to me and explained every step their Mechanical Technician, Jason would take to ascertain the problem; secondly, what course of action should be addressed to resolve including the cost. To ease my doubt, Robbie Tide allowed me to speak with the Mechanical Technician to reiterate my concerns & guarantee all of my doubt and reservations were communicated. In summary, not only did Jason the Mechanical Technician repair my vehicle, he went on a test ride with me along with my Service Advisor Robbie Tide to make sure I was satisfied. All my vehicle needed was a tune up and coil replacement which cost 85% less than what I was told at Sterling McCall Toyota. I purchased my Toyota 4 Runner from this location 8 years ago, and my next 2017 Toyota 4 Runner will be purchased from this location.

Customer: Tabatha T.
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Appreciate the updates and fast service

I had electrical problems with both of my Prius hybrids. Service Manager Chris Rodriguez did an excellent job fitting me in during the busy Christmas week, keeping me updated, and getting my cars back to me timely. I appreciated his help with getting a better price for the costly repair, getting recalls fixed, and the complimentary car wash.

Customer: James
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came into Fort Bend Toyota to get a truck looked at and fixed for the engine light. Took a walk around the lot and fell in love with another truck. Ricky Perez and Marco Ledesma were a great help. These two guys and Ryan O'Neal made the process fun, quick, and easy. I had a great experience thanks to these guys and their compassion with their job.

Customer: Nathan Trammell
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I visited about 8 dealers and 3 Toyota dealers. This one was by far the best. Eric Johnson in finance and Sharrif Shatry provided us with a fantastic experience. She loves her new ride. Thanks guys.

Customer: Markus Hyder
Date: 2016-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have taken my van to the service center there twice and dealt with Johnny Nguyen. Both times Mr. Nguyen went above and beyond to help me. He is a big asset to this car dealership and I would make sure that he never leaves if I was the service manager. I know that I only want to deal with him from now on. He is the definition of customer service and what it should be.

Customer: Cathy C.
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X