Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Fort Bend Toyota.

Obviously with car dealerships and the like there's the notorious waittime. Other than that the people here are really welcoming and hospitable. They also have complimentary coffee and sodas. What really struck me was when i was charging my tablet on the floor and this man Mr. Mole offered me a better space to charge it rather than sitting on the floor. Kudos to whoever the manager is. The workers are doing a great job with customer service.

Customer: Robin D.
Date: 2016-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service department

Friendly service and helpful staff. Was in for oil change and tire rotate with a free car wash! The staff there from Johnny Nguyen to cashiers. I won't go any were else for service. Everyone was friendly and always asked if i needed help when they walk by me at the coffee area.

Customer: No diggs
Date: 2017-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After 10 years of buying vehicles I can confidently say that this was the best experience I've ever had. Fort Bend Toyota got me approved for the exact car I wanted with no pressure no hassle sales & financing exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a new Toyota.

Customer: Clark Elliott
Date: 2016-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quality Service

Helpful and professional service advisor. The shuttle service drove me to and from my home which was close by. All the work was completed as promised and on time. A fair price too.

Customer: PDL
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar in the service department had my mini van running just like new after I noticed a weird noise coming from the engine. Fixed it all in about 20 minutes. Even threw in a free car wash! Great and quality service. :)

Customer: Kathy D.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sharif was awesome

Sharif helped me buy my first vehicle, a used RAV4 Limited. He made sure it had everything that I wanted, before even bringing the car to my attention.

Customer: Ashleymarmitage
Date: 2016-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First maintenance check on my new RAV4. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes! This Toyota care customer service is awesome! Shout out to Trieu Nguyen for making this experience extraordinary!

Customer: S H.
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Dave Popejoy was AWESOME and took the time to really help me figure out what type of vehicle was best for me at a good cost! Great guy!

Customer: Justin
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Prices are very reasonable, salesman Sam was very polite and very patient.

Customer: Sohail Rizki
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from this dealership 6 years ago and have gotten every single oil change done from this dealership. The staff are super friendly, they have complementary drinks, and work very hard to maintain a high level of customer service. I still remember the time when I had to wait longer than usual for my car to get done but I didn't realize. When it came they time for me to pay, there was a discount added to the bill. They told me that it was because I was patient with them. It's because of tiny things like that, they now have a life long customer.

Customer: Karla Washburn
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First truck

I was looking for a GMC Sierra that they had online.Gave a phone call to the used department and a good fellow name Marco Ledesma was very helpful. Even though I live from the dealership couple of miles away he said he would wait for me. Which made me know that he was interested with me of getting myself a truck when turns out that he called me again knowing if I am still interested. He is a good person to deal with very straight forward meaning he does not lie of buying you something making you feel pressure that you have to buy something. No his honesty was very clear to me even more he help change my mind of getting a Toyota Tundra which it was on sale and I don't regret taking his opinions that made me value Toyota trucks. I enjoy how he treated me as a customer and also my family we will definitely come back to make a purchase and also with dealing with finance Mr.Ryan O'Neil very funny nice guy he explained everything with detail making sure before signing I was clear of everything they really made me happy of my new truck thanks!!!

Customer: Gio9523
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Earning my confidence

Awesome salesperson. Could not do enough to please. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will go back to him whenever there problems and send all my friends and family.

Customer: Christine
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from Jason, Ricky, Alex, Kevin Came here to lookout the car and been amazed by the quality of service provided which made me stay and close the deal this folks are doing good job and keep in personal feel when getting the business done unlike the other Toyota dealership around Houston Loved it and would like to recommend others about Fort bend Toyota ....Yee Haw :-)

Customer: Habib P.
Date: 2016-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 RAV4 Limited Purchase

We have purchased 4 Toyotas at this dealership over the years and have always been very pleased. It's a very well run, professional yet very friendly environment. Angus Adams was our salesperson this time and he was very pleasant to work with. He was very well informed and professional but very courteous. Nice guy! Ryan O'Neal was the rep who was assigned to us in the finance dept. He was also very courteous and helpful. In years past we dreaded the new car buying experience but Fort Bend Toyota makes it very pleasant.

Customer: KatB.
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My father worked in a car dealership for a majority of my life, so I was raised hearing horrible stories, which unfortunately has left me a bit skeptical!!! One could say, when I walk into a dealership, I am on high alert, and expect to be lied too. Luckily, my other half is a bit more trusting- so I don't come off as a complete A$$! We bought our truck on Election Day!!! We specifically went to this dealership because of Martin Morcho (General Manager). We had met him previously and instantly liked him. Martin, was out of town when we decided to buy (which made me a bit nervous). He suggested we work with Angus Adam and we really liked him as well. We feel like we got a great deal (I had been doing research, so I had a price in mind). I liked working with Angus because he didn't push the hard sale, yet he was very attentive and answered all of our questions! We will definitely go back!

Customer: Amy E.
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Customer Service

I looked at multiple dealerships via the internet. Dave Popejoy's attention to detail and follow up were outstanding. We were able to work out a deal that made sense for both of us and I bought the Four Runner. I had already been approved for my loan via USAA, however, Dave asked for an opportunity to see if they could beat the rate. I agreed and was passed to Ryan O'Neal for financing. I have great credit so I was not expecting Ryan to do better than USAA. He was able to shave off .26. While it is only a five dollar difference, five bucks over sixty months is $300. Ryan was efficient and professional. I also briefly spoke with the manager, Tony, during the sales process. Again, ultra professional and helpful. I would give these three five stars. I don't give them very often, however, they earned them. Thanks guys!

Customer: Lissa May
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent staff and service

Great staff and service. They care for your satisfaction me Angus was very helpful and so was Mr Jerry I have used this center multiple times and I have always appreciated the staff Great team keep it up

Customer: Nsurani
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Camry

I leased out a 2016 camry from fort bed toyota, I worked with sharrif I had the best experience here and got a great deal. Wouldn't think twice about coming back to toyota. I love my camry

Customer: Mj93
Date: 2016-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Jonny Nguyen was amazing person. Very friendly and great service I will definitely recommend Jonny and Fort Bend Toyota others also. Again thanks Toyota Fort Bend for Great seevice

Customer: Imran bhatti
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are searching for a car, look no further!! Cynthia and Ryan were really helpful and honest the entire time. They were able to find a few different options for me and met all of my expectations. I traveled all the way from Humble for their service and they did not disappoint! I will definitely be recommending them!

Customer: Brenda Gonzalez
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great place! I am not a fast car buyer. I started doing research on what car I wanted back in October of 2016! From then until the day I bought my car in May - Larry Dunlap and Garrett West were AMAZING! They were honest, educated about the different cars I was looking at and answered all my questions well. They got me a great price on the vehicle and were so patient with me. They are both assets to the Toyota team - plus - this dealership takes STELLAR care of loyal customers. They have breakfast/lunches for loyal customers on Saturdays and have all sorts of events. What an amazing team! Keep up the great work.

Customer: Casandra Kokoska
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I came into this store I was greeted and was helped right away. The staff here explains and answers any questions I have and always have had a positive attitude. Would recommend this dealership to my friends for all of their car concerns.

Customer: Kayla S.
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

There waiting room with comfortable seating, coffee, variety drinks, tv, free car wash,very helpful service when asking questions and let you know you're car is done.

Customer: Isabella
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review on sales person.. Mr Sharif

My husband and I purchased a RAVEN 4 Toyota 2013 at the Fort Bend Toyota location . We were just so pleased with the sales person professional services. Mr Sharif walked us through the whole process with confidence and assurance that we would make the best final choice of purchasing our dream car . He was very well versed with knowledge of the car that made it very easy for us to make our decision. The process was stress free and very fast walking us step by step and determining the budget we were in . I highly recommend all other future buyers to meet Mr Sharif . He provides great customer care and satisfaction guarantee to help pick the right choice of vehicle.

Customer: Zainab Khalfan
Date: 2016-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tolerable

Friendly and not aggressive dealership if you are looking for a car purchase. I only wish they had a sign where customers could park better.

Customer: yomgurl
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer relations

Sharrif and the entire Fort Bend staffs are friendly and business oriented, I can always recommend Fort Bend for friends and family members, beat place in Houston area

Customer: Sallamakeem
Date: 2016-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great new car buying experience

Highly recommend working with Angus. His demeanor was pleasant and not pushy. I'm very pleased with the way I was treated and the bottom line price I paid. I only went in to have the tires on my old Toyota rotated, and drove away in a new Toyota! This was the best new car buying experience I've ever had!

Customer: KDB
Date: 2017-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sharif was awesome

Sharif helped me buy my first vehicle, a used RAV4 Limited. He made sure it had everything that I wanted, before even bringing the car to my attention.

Customer: Ashleymarmitage
Date: 2016-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best place and best salesman

I bought a 2015 Toyota Camry from shareef and it was simple and easy I walked in with no idea what I'm looking for and 20 Mins later I know exactly what in getting and most of the details I'm aware of was because of shareef alittle over an hour I'm driving home with an amazing car that has everything I want and I would make sure everytime I walk in a dealership it is fortbend Toyota and as soon as I'm in I ask for shareef

Customer: Shihab
Date: 2016-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer relations

Sharrif and the entire Fort Bend staffs are friendly and business oriented, I can always recommend Fort Bend for friends and family members, beat place in Houston area

Customer: Sallamakeem
Date: 2016-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to send the highest THANK YOU TO my Service Advisor Robbie Tide and Service Manager, Richard Brandon. On 12/29/16, I brought my 2008 4 Runner in for service due to a $2,700 misdiagnosis (U-Joints, Brakes, Rotors & Wheel Bering) that I received at Sterling McCall Toyota. I was scared, nervous and apprehensive but very hopeful they would identify the problem and resolve with minimal effort. Robbie Tide was very patient, focused on ALL of my concerns and assured me that I wouldn't leave until everything was identified and repaired to Toyota' highest standard. What I loved most about Fort Bend Toyota is that the Service Manager, Richard Brandon walked over to me and explained every step their Mechanical Technician, Jason would take to ascertain the problem; secondly, what course of action should be addressed to resolve including the cost. To ease my doubt, Robbie Tide allowed me to speak with the Mechanical Technician to reiterate my concerns & guarantee all of my doubt and reservations were communicated. In summary, not only did Jason the Mechanical Technician repair my vehicle, he went on a test ride with me along with my Service Advisor Robbie Tide to make sure I was satisfied. All my vehicle needed was a tune up and coil replacement which cost 85% less than what I was told at Sterling McCall Toyota. I purchased my Toyota 4 Runner from this location 8 years ago, and my next 2017 Toyota 4 Runner will be purchased from this location.

Customer: Tabatha T.
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have taken my van to the service center there twice and dealt with Johnny Nguyen. Both times Mr. Nguyen went above and beyond to help me. He is a big asset to this car dealership and I would make sure that he never leaves if I was the service manager. I know that I only want to deal with him from now on. He is the definition of customer service and what it should be.

Customer: Cathy C.
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT!!

Sharif was very helpful. He was very nice, he was honest, told me his opinions about the options I thought about. He made the whole process go pretty smooth. Great guy!!

Customer: Sarmitage1
Date: 2016-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Rodriguez who helped me was very polite, professional, and has a good sense of humor. I have been a customer for 11 years and it appears the service has gotten even better. The last couple times I came in for service, I purchased tires, and more recently a battery from Chris. The minor service this past weekend was a breeze. Chris cares about customers. My wife was suggesting that in the event we moved to other side of town, we should still come for service at Fort bend Toyota because you care about customers. Great Service! Joe

Customer: Joe M.
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today is customer appreciation day and they have Ruby's breakfast tacos this morning while we wait. Nice facility with waiting area drinks and snacks. Service is usually completed in a reasonable amount of time.

Customer: Carlos Aviles
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good experience. Salesman was knowledgeable and offered no hassles in getting a test drive of the vehicle we were interested in right away. He asked if we were being helped before we even entered the building, which other dealerships you usually have to ask for help. Test drive went well. Car has been great so far. Prices reflected online did not include any "dealer options" which was tinting and nitrogen in tires (read fine print). But pricing was fair after the negotiation period. Initial price breakdown sheet was craziness, but after a few back and forth pricing sheets and talking with the manager we ended up getting a good deal. We will be shopping at this location for wife's vehicle in the future.

Customer: Scott Whipkey
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you want to get the best deal, talk to Thess Mangahis

Speak with Thess Mangahis, Internet Sales Manager at FortBend Toyota. She made our visit easy and pleasant without wasting time haggling. She was very knowledgable and upfront and will give you the best deal she can get. She was honest and even showed us what they are making out of the deal. We are pleased with our new 2017 Highlander and we would certainly recommend her to our friends.

Customer: Topgun Marc
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a good experience with Fort Bend Toyota. After searching for cars at other places and finding both shady and terrible salesmen, I met Thess. She unlike the others gave me a good price and did not pressure me into buying a car. After realizing how great the deal was and how good the customer service was, I made my decision to buy my car there and have had no problems since.

Customer: Neil V.
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department has exceptional service. The provided the best synthetic oil and topped up all the other fluids. Service was quick and friendly.

Customer: Steve T.
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a Lexus from FB Toyota and I also get it serviced with them. Tru was my advisor last week and I usually don't post reviews but they really did provide me with the best service I have ever received. I read some of the other posting. If your having a bad day or you don't get your way that is no reason to post something so rude and negative. Some peoples jobs depend on their customer service relationships. Mine does an I can't please everyone. So keep that in mind when you decide to post over and over again. My service was excellent, short wait, bill what I expected, dealership clean and even had drinks for free. I will be a loyal customer because I understand customer service and you know how to provide it.

Customer: Jane S.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleased.

I have always been very pleased with Fort Bend Toyota - their quality of work, the politeness and professionalism of the staff, and the beautiful facility.

Customer: Nana,JK47
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service will be coming back! Friendly atmosphere, and everyone is willing to help you out.

Customer: Alexis L.
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

used Tundra purchase, great experience

I have purchased many cars and this transaction was very straightforward and easy including a very reasonable response from the manager for a counter offer to purchase the Tundra truck. RAY and ALEXI in sales did a great job as well.

Customer: tundra of fun
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ac service

They have Very freindly and excellent customer service. Work was done in timely manner and the prices were reasonable. Definitely recommend it again to other.

Customer: Kali123
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Sharif was so helpful when I went to purchase my first car! I had never bought a car myself, so I brought my dad along in case the salesman was pushy or misleading. Sharif was the opposite. He was patient, explained everything and tried to get me into the car that was right for me. He made sure I got everything that was important to me, and was so accommodating. He has helped with any questions I have had even 6 months after I bought the car. He was so helpful my Dad even went back to him when he needed a car. He and the whole team at Fort Bend Toyota were great and I will be back when it is time for a new car!

Customer: eileen
Date: 2016-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When ever I been there I always been help faster I like it

Friendly staff & good service try to finish as soon as possible & always offer from front a free wash they have clean facility as well over all it's worth

Customer: Belarhm
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience buying a car from here. Bibin Thomas was excellent to work with. I found a car online, and drove 5 hours aways to buy it. The price was great so I took a chance. When we pulled up, the car was waiting for us to test drive it. It was detailed, new brakes, and a full tank of gas. He went over extensive detail and paperwork to make sure we knew everything about the car before we bought it. We literally test drove it, signed the paperwork and that was it! No hassle at all! The dealership is friendly and met all of our needs. The finance manager was great! They're goal is to satisfy their customers! It was by far the best car buying experience. I look forward to working with Bibin and his team in the future.

Customer: Kt Thompson
Date: 2017-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Routine maintenance

Took van for routine maintenance. It was very busy but everyone was very efficient and handled the paperwork quickly. I did not have to wait long for my ride home.

Customer: Helen1234
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robbie was my service guy and he was awesome! Very helpful and wanted to make my experience the best it can be!

Customer: Raymond L.
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dr. Larry Dunlap; he is the most amazing sales man there. Great attitude, very personable and overall great guy. Where other sales guy fall short this guys rocks. Great price on trade in.. great price on new RAV4. Definitely going through him again. Start off car buying right Ask for Larry!

Customer: Ashton
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience, excellent professional staff. Mr. Angus, Mr. Jerry, Mr. Perez ( service center-advisor) and Mr Ryan ( Finance officer) get 5 stars ! for their service. Mr Juan Perez at the service center was very helpful and knowledgeable.I have used the fort bend Toyota Richmond car dealers multiple times so far and never had any issues. They truly care for their customers satisfaction. Great team work! Thank you !! I highly recommended the Fort Bend Toyota Car dealers

Customer: Naushad S.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience picking my first car from Phil Mole. I picked out the Toyota 86 and he was extremely helpful explaining how the car worked.

Customer: The Giff Himself
Date: 2016-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have been loyal customers of Ft Bend Toyota for five years now and aren't going anywhere else. There are a couple of Toyota dealers much closer to us but the sales, service department, body shop and most of all the employees here are like none other. I love it that you get to know these people and think of them as friends. They go the extra mile no matter what department. The customer service is bar non the best we've found of various dealers we have dealt with. Enjoying a latte at the "CarBucks" coffee bar only makes the experience that much better.

Customer: Dianne C.
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The BEST customer service I have EVER experienced at a Toyota dealership! Mr. Marshall was amazing and made me feel like VIP. He was extremely helpful & very patient. He greeted me with a smile and I felt like he was the only one at the dealership who wanted to be at work especially at the end of the day. He was attentive & respectful. Anyone want a trustworthy & honest service advisor then I highly recommend Mr. Marshall! I hope they keep him around. He definitely deserves a promotion.

Customer: Nazim Ali
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor was Julie Alfaro and she was very pleasant and helpful. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. It was my first time at this location even though it's closer to home than the one I usually visit. I will most likely be back.

Customer: Daidrill Fearon
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alex Luengas Best Sales Man

Everything about the purchase was made easy. Alex assisted us with finding a great car for my son.

Customer: Adriana Boubel
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service in collision dept

I gave Ft Bend a 5 rating because of the excellence service in the Collision Dept. Both my wife and I were been rear ended in the past 8 months. We are new to Houston and did not know the best place to take our cars but Ft Bend was the right choice. Terry did an excellent job of providing service and the collision team did great repair work. The young lady at the front desk was always nice and helpful and the guys back at the Enterprise desk also gave great service. Thanks to all. Just one thing. people of Houston, please stop hitting our cars!

Customer: Tex1234
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came into Fort Bend Toyota to get a truck looked at and fixed for the engine light. Took a walk around the lot and fell in love with another truck. Ricky Perez and Marco Ledesma were a great help. These two guys and Ryan O'Neal made the process fun, quick, and easy. I had a great experience thanks to these guys and their compassion with their job.

Customer: Nathan Trammell
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my Tundra in for routine maintenance and to have the brakes checked. My service advisor was Johnny Nguyen. He was very helpful, respectful, and made sure that I received the best price available for the brake job. He respected the fact that I had limited time to wait and did his very best to ensure that I was home in time to get my child from school. This past visit was the best experience that I've had with Fort Bend Toyota's service department. Thanks, Johnny!

Customer: Veronica L
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick service and friendly updates

I had electrical problems with both of my Prius hybrids. Service Manager Chris Rodriguez did an excellent job fitting me in during the busy Christmas week, keeping me updated, and getting my cars back to me timely. I appreciated his help with getting a better price for the costly repair, getting recalls fixed, and the complimentary car wash.

Customer: James123
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Mr. Juan Perez in the service department was very friendly , and professional. Explained all the service that was done to my vehicle and the recommended future service. I am extremely satisfied with my visit and will recommend my friends and family to come in... thanks,,

Customer: Guadalupe J. V.
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Pleased

Great service and convenient location right off Highway 59 and Crabb River Road. Easy to schedule, with times readily available. The shuttle service is wonderful!

Customer: Molly
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Toyota RAV4 needed a little TLC, and I happened to be in the vicinity of Fort Bend Toyota, so I thought I'd try my luck. I hadn't set an appointment and the service line was a bit long, so I didn't think my chances of being seen right away was going to be possible. But to my surprise, once I line up in the queue, a young man jogged up to greet me. He greeted me and introduce himself as Tuan Du. He apologized for the line, which was funny since I just drove up, and preceded to give my car the once over. He was very courteous and efficient with his questions and didn't make me feel rushed or uncomfortable. (Remember long line and no appointment, not to mention my car was the oldest car in line.) In a short amount of time my car was being taken care of, while I enjoyed coffee in the lounge. This dealership isn't close to where I live by a long shot, but thanks to the nice people at Ft. Bend Toyota and the professionalism of Mr. Tuan Du; the next time my RAV4 need some loving, I'm bringing her here.

Customer: Johnny N.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service always very good , Tuan Du took very good care of mwill continue to have service dine here.!

Customer: Hasmukhrai R P.
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great sales & service, even on their busy day the people there are always friendly... :-)

Customer: Travis McIntire
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Tundra

The salesperson, Mr. Ike was excellent and very professional, I think he is a great asset for Fortbend Toyota. I truly appreciate for his exceptional service which I have received from him and I wish him good luck, and overall it was a pleasant experience at the sales department.

Customer: RG
Date: 2016-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Over the top

Over the top will definitely recommend there is nothing negative about anyone and anything All perfect and Bibin is always on the top of things his consistency is excellent

Customer: Toyota 14
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car buying can be a stressful and tiring thing but I had a great experience throughout all the buying process with Fort Bend dealership. Sales manager Shahid was awesome and the negotiation was smooth and got a great deal. The financing part with Ryan was great as well. I as very satisfied with them and will continue going there for my car services.

Customer: Dania Martinez
Date: 2017-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I liked the salesperson assigned to me. I like the dealership cleanliness, coffee vending machine and bottled water availability. Dealership honored TruCar suggested pricing and the hustle free dealing with the salesperson and financing.

Customer: Elmer Borinaga
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been with Ft Bend Toyota for 8 years. I've never had any issues with them. The staff is always friendly and professional. Whether I'm trading up or there for maintenance. It's always a great experience. Free doughnuts, free coffee, free popcorn, free shuttle service, and free bottle water. The customer waiting area is comfortable and the restrooms are always clean. I always recommend Ft.Bend Toyota for anyone looking for a great experience in car buying.

Customer: Amanda H.
Date: 2017-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a really good experience there i was spoken to very well and they were very respectful and helped me with my car i brought for service

Customer: Syeda M.
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Needed a bigger car for the family. Sharrif and the finance department were extra helpful with our trade-in and gave us a great deal!

Customer: MKN
Date: 2016-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent attention and service! Great purchase experience and definitely felt they were interested in earning my business. Thess and Gabe were very transparent and professional, always willing to find a way to make it work! Thanks

Customer: Pablo Parra
Date: 2017-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Appreciate the updates and fast service

I had electrical problems with both of my Prius hybrids. Service Manager Chris Rodriguez did an excellent job fitting me in during the busy Christmas week, keeping me updated, and getting my cars back to me timely. I appreciated his help with getting a better price for the costly repair, getting recalls fixed, and the complimentary car wash.

Customer: James
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I visited couple of Toyota dealer ship before buying a car. Hands down this was the best dealership in Greater Houston area, sales manager Ricky & Thess went above and beyond to help close the deal. Few weeks later I had to go back to get something fixed instead of ignoring it they stepped up and fixed my issue right then and there. I would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Customer: syed kazmi
Date: 2016-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Well Beyond Expectation

Shahid Waseem was helping me and he is very profession. Iam dealing with serveral dealers for this new car but I think with Shahid was very easy. He gave you a very reasonable price with all explanation.

Customer: Andy
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They care about customers

I was going out of town and just realized that the battery in my vehicle was defective. With a lot of stress, I weaved thru traffic because it was end of the day and very close to dealer service closing time. When I reached the dealership, Rodriguez whom I had purchased tires from a month ago, came to my rescue. He really cares about customers. He made sure the defective battery was replaced in my highlander even though it was almost closing time. I was very happy; I proceeded on my trip knowing that I was a valued customer at Fort bend Toyota. I have a customer for the past 11 years and the service has gotten even better.

Customer: joedr
Date: 2016-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a fabulous experience at Toyota of Fort Bend. Cynthia, Jerry, and Mo listened to us and worked magic to put us in the car we wanted. They were professional, courteous, understanding and empathetic. They were honest and patient. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking to buy a car!

Customer: Riana Sherman
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Johnny Nguyen is the man to go to. I got my car's oil changed, a quick service express. He's extremely friendly, professional and down to earth. I really hate going to workshops and it was my first time going to this one in particular, but meeting Johnny just from the moment he greeted me to the part where he handed my keys and said I was all set to go it was purely a great and enjoyable experience. It's all about customer service trust me and that man has it. Love the service, love the seating area. Although the car wash service was broken down, Johnny offered me to come back any time and he will take care of me and him saying that was more than enough for me. Give this guy a raise please, he deserves it. 10/10.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shariff went above and beyond!

Before we got here we were mentally ready for a pushy salesperson. Shariff proved us wrong! It was so relaxing to work with him. He was patience with our decisions and even waited around until everything was complete. You can tell he really enjoys his job. Next time we buy a new car we'll definitely be looking for Shariff!

Customer: avargas979
Date: 2016-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Corolla

I bought my Toyota Corolla from Fortbend Toyota and Mr. Sharrif Shattry was helping me and I am satisfied with my purchase. Mr. Shatry did a good job and I have recommend two of my friends and they have also purchased the cars from here.

Customer: Asad Abdulkodirov
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT!!

Sharif was very helpful. He was very nice, he was honest, told me his opinions about the options I thought about. He made the whole process go pretty smooth. Great guy!!

Customer: Sarmitage1
Date: 2016-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

About 4-5 years ago, I used to come here and feel like they were always trying to "add-on" and get extra money out of me. They really have improved. Now, they take good care of my car, price competitively, and are open and don't try to make me buy more services than I ask them to do. I would recommend them to work on your Toyota.

Customer: Roger B.
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shariff went above and beyond!

Before we got here we were mentally ready for a pushy salesperson. Shariff proved us wrong! It was so relaxing to work with him. He was patience with our decisions and even waited around until everything was complete. You can tell he really enjoys his job. Next time we buy a new car we'll definitely be looking for Shariff!

Customer: avargas979
Date: 2016-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Needed a bigger car for the family. Sharrif and the finance department were extra helpful with our trade-in and gave us a great deal!

Customer: MKN
Date: 2016-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Sharif was so helpful when I went to purchase my first car! I had never bought a car myself, so I brought my dad along in case the salesman was pushy or misleading. Sharif was the opposite. He was patient, explained everything and tried to get me into the car that was right for me. He made sure I got everything that was important to me, and was so accommodating. He has helped with any questions I have had even 6 months after I bought the car. He was so helpful my Dad even went back to him when he needed a car. He and the whole team at Fort Bend Toyota were great and I will be back when it is time for a new car!

Customer: eileen
Date: 2016-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X