Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Fort Bend Toyota.

Once I received the approval from my credit union; I immediately began to look for my dream car that I have always wanted with in the budget approved. Victor was the only one that reached out to me regarding my inquiry of the Cadillac CTS unlike other dealerships that still to this day have not called me. Once I arrived I felt like I was getting the royal treatment from Victor by having the car readily available for me to view and start the paperwork. I was so excited to be blessed with a beautiful car to me and its even in one of my favorite colors. Ryan was superb with explaining everything to me since this was my first time every trying to bank finance. We completed the deal and I was on my way to give the bank my buyers guide...(did I mention I was excited). 1 days of going back and forth with the bank regarding the price of the vehicle; which completely blew my excitement - Jason went above and beyond to try and please the bank and I am so thankful for him in all that he did. To make a long story short, the bank decided to drop the deal for the Cadillac (did I mention my dream car). I was crushed and had to call Jason with the news. Not only did he comfort me he told me he will take care of me and make sure we continue the plans with me getting the car. Today I signed my contract with Ryan for my Cadillac CTS (yippppeeee) I am just so thankful for the entire team at Fort Bend Toyota including Johannes you always welcomed me with that great smile of yours and made me feel comfortable. I will be recommending my family and friends to come to Fort Bend Toyota....Thank you again you have made my long-time dreams come true!!!!

Customer: Malika Rylander
Date: 2016-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We traded in our 2013 Ford Fusion for a 2016 Camry. They worked with us on the monthly payments. Everyone was nice and attentive. They even informed us of a refund we could get from Ford for a care package we paid for. I definitely recommend FBT.

Customer: Andrea A.
Date: 2016-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Obviously with car dealerships and the like there's the notorious waittime. Other than that the people here are really welcoming and hospitable. They also have complimentary coffee and sodas. What really struck me was when i was charging my tablet on the floor and this man Mr. Mole offered me a better space to charge it rather than sitting on the floor. Kudos to whoever the manager is. The workers are doing a great job with customer service.

Customer: Robin D.
Date: 2016-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Rodriguez who helped me was very polite, professional, and has a good sense of humor. I have been a customer for 11 years and it appears the service has gotten even better. The last couple times I came in for service, I purchased tires, and more recently a battery from Chris. The minor service this past weekend was a breeze. Chris cares about customers. My wife was suggesting that in the event we moved to other side of town, we should still come for service at Fort bend Toyota because you care about customers. Great Service! Joe

Customer: Joe M.
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sharif was awesome

Sharif helped me buy my first vehicle, a used RAV4 Limited. He made sure it had everything that I wanted, before even bringing the car to my attention.

Customer: Ashleymarmitage
Date: 2016-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I visited couple of Toyota dealer ship before buying a car. Hands down this was the best dealership in Greater Houston area, sales manager Ricky & Thess went above and beyond to help close the deal. Few weeks later I had to go back to get something fixed instead of ignoring it they stepped up and fixed my issue right then and there. I would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Customer: syed kazmi
Date: 2016-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick service and friendly updates

I had electrical problems with both of my Prius hybrids. Service Manager Chris Rodriguez did an excellent job fitting me in during the busy Christmas week, keeping me updated, and getting my cars back to me timely. I appreciated his help with getting a better price for the costly repair, getting recalls fixed, and the complimentary car wash.

Customer: James123
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They care about customers

I was going out of town and just realized that the battery in my vehicle was defective. With a lot of stress, I weaved thru traffic because it was end of the day and very close to dealer service closing time. When I reached the dealership, Rodriguez whom I had purchased tires from a month ago, came to my rescue. He really cares about customers. He made sure the defective battery was replaced in my highlander even though it was almost closing time. I was very happy; I proceeded on my trip knowing that I was a valued customer at Fort bend Toyota. I have a customer for the past 11 years and the service has gotten even better.

Customer: joedr
Date: 2016-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shariff went above and beyond!

Before we got here we were mentally ready for a pushy salesperson. Shariff proved us wrong! It was so relaxing to work with him. He was patience with our decisions and even waited around until everything was complete. You can tell he really enjoys his job. Next time we buy a new car we'll definitely be looking for Shariff!

Customer: avargas979
Date: 2016-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best place and best salesman

I bought a 2015 Toyota Camry from shareef and it was simple and easy I walked in with no idea what I'm looking for and 20 Mins later I know exactly what in getting and most of the details I'm aware of was because of shareef alittle over an hour I'm driving home with an amazing car that has everything I want and I would make sure everytime I walk in a dealership it is fortbend Toyota and as soon as I'm in I ask for shareef

Customer: Shihab
Date: 2016-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service in collision dept

I gave Ft Bend a 5 rating because of the excellence service in the Collision Dept. Both my wife and I were been rear ended in the past 8 months. We are new to Houston and did not know the best place to take our cars but Ft Bend was the right choice. Terry did an excellent job of providing service and the collision team did great repair work. The young lady at the front desk was always nice and helpful and the guys back at the Enterprise desk also gave great service. Thanks to all. Just one thing. people of Houston, please stop hitting our cars!

Customer: Tex1234
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Mr. Juan Perez in the service department was very friendly , and professional. Explained all the service that was done to my vehicle and the recommended future service. I am extremely satisfied with my visit and will recommend my friends and family to come in... thanks,,

Customer: Guadalupe J. V.
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car into service at Fort Bend Toyota and had the best service experience. My daughter is moving away to college and I wanted to make sure her car was serviced and safe. The service advisor (Mauricio Flores) took his time with me and went over and addressed all my concerns. I did not have a long wait, her car was finished and even got a car wash! The staff are very friendly and it's a very warm environment. It was my first time there since I just moved to the area and will only go to Fort Bend Toyota.

Customer: Brenda & Jim
Date: 2016-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shariff went above and beyond!

Before we got here we were mentally ready for a pushy salesperson. Shariff proved us wrong! It was so relaxing to work with him. He was patience with our decisions and even waited around until everything was complete. You can tell he really enjoys his job. Next time we buy a new car we'll definitely be looking for Shariff!

Customer: avargas979
Date: 2016-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family has now purchased two cars from here. I will definitely be going back to purchase cars in the future. Shariff and Eric worked so well and diligently to get me into a car that would fit me even if it wasn't the car I had originally planned on getting. I give Fort Bend Toyota two big thumbs up. I am completely satisfied with my car and customer service experience.

Customer: Courtney Wilkins
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My father worked in a car dealership for a majority of my life, so I was raised hearing horrible stories, which unfortunately has left me a bit skeptical!!! One could say, when I walk into a dealership, I am on high alert, and expect to be lied too. Luckily, my other half is a bit more trusting- so I don't come off as a complete A$$! We bought our truck on Election Day!!! We specifically went to this dealership because of Martin Morcho (General Manager). We had met him previously and instantly liked him. Martin, was out of town when we decided to buy (which made me a bit nervous). He suggested we work with Angus Adam and we really liked him as well. We feel like we got a great deal (I had been doing research, so I had a price in mind). I liked working with Angus because he didn't push the hard sale, yet he was very attentive and answered all of our questions! We will definitely go back!

Customer: Amy E.
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came into Fort Bend Toyota to get a truck looked at and fixed for the engine light. Took a walk around the lot and fell in love with another truck. Ricky Perez and Marco Ledesma were a great help. These two guys and Ryan O'Neal made the process fun, quick, and easy. I had a great experience thanks to these guys and their compassion with their job.

Customer: Nathan Trammell
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Needed a bigger car for the family. Sharrif and the finance department were extra helpful with our trade-in and gave us a great deal!

Customer: MKN
Date: 2016-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely pleasant group of people. I went in to look at cars yesterday with the intention of buying a vehicle by the end of the week. Thess and Jerry from sales made the entire experience go smoothly -- they were informative, honest, patient (read: trust me, I change my mind a lot and can be quite difficult to deal with when buying a car) & made sure that I had the best deal. I ended up walking out (or rather driving out) of the dealership with my dream car for a great deal. Overall: A+ service. A+ team, A+ cars. Thanks Fort Bend Toyota for making my first car purchase a memorable experience.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fort Bend Toyota

Exceptional Service. Sharrif, sales representative, is amazing. He is Extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. He took his time explaining ALL my options and worked with me through every step of the process. Thank you, Sharrif. And, Jeff, the manager came over and personally introduced himself. I love that he took the time to talk to me. Building relationships with customers is what brings us back and get us to refer more customers to Ft. Bend Toyota. I enjoyed the experience, it's usually a LONG and drawn out process, but NOT in this case. It was exceptional from beginning to end. I left there a happy customer. (Korina I.)

Customer: Korina
Date: 2016-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After 10 years of buying vehicles I can confidently say that this was the best experience I've ever had. Fort Bend Toyota got me approved for the exact car I wanted with no pressure no hassle sales & financing exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a new Toyota.

Customer: Clark Elliott
Date: 2016-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Toyota RAV4 needed a little TLC, and I happened to be in the vicinity of Fort Bend Toyota, so I thought I'd try my luck. I hadn't set an appointment and the service line was a bit long, so I didn't think my chances of being seen right away was going to be possible. But to my surprise, once I line up in the queue, a young man jogged up to greet me. He greeted me and introduce himself as Tuan Du. He apologized for the line, which was funny since I just drove up, and preceded to give my car the once over. He was very courteous and efficient with his questions and didn't make me feel rushed or uncomfortable. (Remember long line and no appointment, not to mention my car was the oldest car in line.) In a short amount of time my car was being taken care of, while I enjoyed coffee in the lounge. This dealership isn't close to where I live by a long shot, but thanks to the nice people at Ft. Bend Toyota and the professionalism of Mr. Tuan Du; the next time my RAV4 need some loving, I'm bringing her here.

Customer: Johnny N.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alex Luengas Best Sales Man

Everything about the purchase was made easy. Alex assisted us with finding a great car for my son.

Customer: Adriana Boubel
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience with Sharrif!

My wife and I visited Fort Bend Toyota along with our 2 small kids to find out what options we had with an expiring lease for our Rav4. We had the good fortune of getting Sharrif as our salesperson. He explained everything and we ended up purchasing a new Toyota Sienna. He made the whole buying process go very smooth for us. I highly recommend to go see Sharrif @Fort Bend Toyota and he will take good care of you!

Customer: SA
Date: 2016-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Corolla

I bought my Toyota Corolla from Fortbend Toyota and Mr. Sharrif Shattry was helping me and I am satisfied with my purchase. Mr. Shatry did a good job and I have recommend two of my friends and they have also purchased the cars from here.

Customer: Asad Abdulkodirov
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought my vehicle in for its routine service on a Saturday and was pleasantly surprised by the serviced given, I can tell there have been a commitment to improve customer since everyone I talked to were pleasant and helpful. Thank you Fort Bend Toyota

Customer: Long N.
Date: 2016-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT!!

Sharif was very helpful. He was very nice, he was honest, told me his opinions about the options I thought about. He made the whole process go pretty smooth. Great guy!!

Customer: Sarmitage1
Date: 2016-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Needed a bigger car for the family. Sharrif and the finance department were extra helpful with our trade-in and gave us a great deal!

Customer: MKN
Date: 2016-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have taken my van to the service center there twice and dealt with Johnny Nguyen. Both times Mr. Nguyen went above and beyond to help me. He is a big asset to this car dealership and I would make sure that he never leaves if I was the service manager. I know that I only want to deal with him from now on. He is the definition of customer service and what it should be.

Customer: Cathy C.
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from Jason, Ricky, Alex, Kevin Came here to lookout the car and been amazed by the quality of service provided which made me stay and close the deal this folks are doing good job and keep in personal feel when getting the business done unlike the other Toyota dealership around Houston Loved it and would like to recommend others about Fort bend Toyota ....Yee Haw :-)

Customer: Habib P.
Date: 2016-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Tundra

The salesperson, Mr. Ike was excellent and very professional, I think he is a great asset for Fortbend Toyota. I truly appreciate for his exceptional service which I have received from him and I wish him good luck, and overall it was a pleasant experience at the sales department.

Customer: RG
Date: 2016-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer relations

Sharrif and the entire Fort Bend staffs are friendly and business oriented, I can always recommend Fort Bend for friends and family members, beat place in Houston area

Customer: Sallamakeem
Date: 2016-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sharif was awesome

Sharif helped me buy my first vehicle, a used RAV4 Limited. He made sure it had everything that I wanted, before even bringing the car to my attention.

Customer: Ashleymarmitage
Date: 2016-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to send the highest THANK YOU TO my Service Advisor Robbie Tide and Service Manager, Richard Brandon. On 12/29/16, I brought my 2008 4 Runner in for service due to a $2,700 misdiagnosis (U-Joints, Brakes, Rotors & Wheel Bering) that I received at Sterling McCall Toyota. I was scared, nervous and apprehensive but very hopeful they would identify the problem and resolve with minimal effort. Robbie Tide was very patient, focused on ALL of my concerns and assured me that I wouldn't leave until everything was identified and repaired to Toyota' highest standard. What I loved most about Fort Bend Toyota is that the Service Manager, Richard Brandon walked over to me and explained every step their Mechanical Technician, Jason would take to ascertain the problem; secondly, what course of action should be addressed to resolve including the cost. To ease my doubt, Robbie Tide allowed me to speak with the Mechanical Technician to reiterate my concerns & guarantee all of my doubt and reservations were communicated. In summary, not only did Jason the Mechanical Technician repair my vehicle, he went on a test ride with me along with my Service Advisor Robbie Tide to make sure I was satisfied. All my vehicle needed was a tune up and coil replacement which cost 85% less than what I was told at Sterling McCall Toyota. I purchased my Toyota 4 Runner from this location 8 years ago, and my next 2017 Toyota 4 Runner will be purchased from this location.

Customer: Tabatha T.
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT!!

Sharif was very helpful. He was very nice, he was honest, told me his opinions about the options I thought about. He made the whole process go pretty smooth. Great guy!!

Customer: Sarmitage1
Date: 2016-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service will be coming back! Friendly atmosphere, and everyone is willing to help you out.

Customer: Alexis L.
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The BEST customer service I have EVER experienced at a Toyota dealership! Mr. Marshall was amazing and made me feel like VIP. He was extremely helpful & very patient. He greeted me with a smile and I felt like he was the only one at the dealership who wanted to be at work especially at the end of the day. He was attentive & respectful. Anyone want a trustworthy & honest service advisor then I highly recommend Mr. Marshall! I hope they keep him around. He definitely deserves a promotion.

Customer: Nazim Ali
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Appreciate the updates and fast service

I had electrical problems with both of my Prius hybrids. Service Manager Chris Rodriguez did an excellent job fitting me in during the busy Christmas week, keeping me updated, and getting my cars back to me timely. I appreciated his help with getting a better price for the costly repair, getting recalls fixed, and the complimentary car wash.

Customer: James
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Sharif was so helpful when I went to purchase my first car! I had never bought a car myself, so I brought my dad along in case the salesman was pushy or misleading. Sharif was the opposite. He was patient, explained everything and tried to get me into the car that was right for me. He made sure I got everything that was important to me, and was so accommodating. He has helped with any questions I have had even 6 months after I bought the car. He was so helpful my Dad even went back to him when he needed a car. He and the whole team at Fort Bend Toyota were great and I will be back when it is time for a new car!

Customer: eileen
Date: 2016-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great sales & service, even on their busy day the people there are always friendly... :-)

Customer: Travis McIntire
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best place and best salesman

I bought a 2015 Toyota Camry from shareef and it was simple and easy I walked in with no idea what I'm looking for and 20 Mins later I know exactly what in getting and most of the details I'm aware of was because of shareef alittle over an hour I'm driving home with an amazing car that has everything I want and I would make sure everytime I walk in a dealership it is fortbend Toyota and as soon as I'm in I ask for shareef

Customer: Shihab
Date: 2016-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robbie was my service guy and he was awesome! Very helpful and wanted to make my experience the best it can be!

Customer: Raymond L.
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience picking my first car from Phil Mole. I picked out the Toyota 86 and he was extremely helpful explaining how the car worked.

Customer: The Giff Himself
Date: 2016-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Sharif was so helpful when I went to purchase my first car! I had never bought a car myself, so I brought my dad along in case the salesman was pushy or misleading. Sharif was the opposite. He was patient, explained everything and tried to get me into the car that was right for me. He made sure I got everything that was important to me, and was so accommodating. He has helped with any questions I have had even 6 months after I bought the car. He was so helpful my Dad even went back to him when he needed a car. He and the whole team at Fort Bend Toyota were great and I will be back when it is time for a new car!

Customer: eileen
Date: 2016-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience buying a car from here. Bibin Thomas was excellent to work with. I found a car online, and drove 5 hours aways to buy it. The price was great so I took a chance. When we pulled up, the car was waiting for us to test drive it. It was detailed, new brakes, and a full tank of gas. He went over extensive detail and paperwork to make sure we knew everything about the car before we bought it. We literally test drove it, signed the paperwork and that was it! No hassle at all! The dealership is friendly and met all of our needs. The finance manager was great! They're goal is to satisfy their customers! It was by far the best car buying experience. I look forward to working with Bibin and his team in the future.

Customer: Kt Thompson
Date: 2017-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X