Deal of the Day

Our Staff at Fort Bend Toyota

Martin Morcho

General Manager

mmorcho@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3340

April Hernandez

Executive Assistant to the GM

aprilhernandez@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3353

Jeff Pasquale

New Car Sales Managers

jpasquale@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3320

Jerry Dismuke

Internet Director

jdismuke@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3473

Eric Johnson

Finance Manager

ejohnson@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3371

Ryan O'Neal

Finance Manager

roneal@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3450

Kevin Schutt

Service Manager

Kschutt@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3303

Sharrif Shatry

Finance Manager

Sshatry@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3370

Alex Luengas

Finance Manager

aluengas@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3364

Angus Adam

New Car Sales Manager

aadam@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3337

Margaret Cervantes

Parts Counter

mcervantes@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3352

Steven Robles

Service Advisor

srobles@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3419

David Mendoza

Service Advisor

dmendoza@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3451

Eduardo Rivera

Service Director

erivera@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3324

Lance Clemons

Service Advisor

tclemons@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3463

Tuan Du

Service Advisor

hdu@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3425

Tariq Jilani

Service Advisor

tjilani@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3434

Kevin Jeon

Service Advisor

kjeon@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3422

Juan Perez

Service Advisor

jperez@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3461

Debby Polozola

Service Advisor

dpolozola@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3362

Johnny Nguyen

Service Advisor

johnnynguyen@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3366

David Pham

New Car Sales Manager

David Popejoy

Internet Sales Manager

dpopejoy@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3339

Bibin Thomas

Internet Sales Manager

bthomas@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3436

Dr. Larry Dunlap

Sales Professional

ldunlap@fortbendtoyota.com

Marco Ledesma

Sales Professional

mledesma@fortbendtoyota.com

281-341-5900

Harry Palmer

Sales Professional

hpalmer@fortbendtoyota.com

281-341-5900

Phil Mole

Garrett West

Roy Becerra

Sales Professional

rbecerra@fortbendtoyota.com

281-341-5900

Brandon Lawrence

Olman Bonilla

Syed Rizvi

Sales Professional

srizvi@fortbendtoyota.com

281-341-5900

Richard Perez

Elissa Sundberg

Sales Professional

Nathaniel Chilo

Sales Professional

Cedric Howard

Sales Professional

Tommy Nguyen

Sales Professional

Robert Gardner

Sales Professional

Sunday Odeleke

Sales Professional

Hai Do

Sales Professional

Sayrah Alvarado

Sales Professional

Ibrahim Fityani

Sales Professional

Babar Mazhar

Sales Professional

Randy Saing

Sales Professional

Heber Gutierrez

Sales Professional

Steve Nguyen

Sales Professional

Van Luong

Sales Professional

X