Deal of the Day

Our Staff at Fort Bend Toyota

Martin Morcho

General Manager

mmorcho@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3340

April Hernandez

Executive Assistant to the GM

aprilhernandez@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3353

Jeff Pasquale

New Car Sales Managers

jpasquale@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3320

Jerry Dismuke

Internet Director

Kyle Hurt

Sales Manager

jhurt@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3330

Jason Ramsland

Pre-Owned Car Sales Managers

jramsland@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3331

Ricky Perez

Cindy Baxter

Finance Director

cbaxter@fortbendtoyota.com

Eric Johnson

Finance Manager

ejohnson@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3371

Ryan Simon

Finance Manager

rsimon@fortbendtoyota.com

Ryan O'Neal

Finance Manager

roneal@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3450

Nathan Green

Internet Sales Manager

ngreen@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3350

David Popejoy

Internet Sales Manager

dpopejoy@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3339

Bibin Thomas

Internet Sales Manager

bthomas@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3436

Shahid Waseem

Internet Sales Manager

swaseem@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3325

Thess Mangahis

Internet Sales

mmangahis@fortbendtoyota.com

Dr. Larry Dunlap

Sales Professional

ldunlap@fortbendtoyota.com

Sharrif Shantry

Sales Professional

sshantry@fortbendtoyota.com

281-341-5900

Marco Ledesma

Sales Professional

mledesma@fortbendtoyota.com

281-341-5900

Harry Palmer

Sales Professional

hpalmer@fortbendtoyota.com

281-341-5900

Edward Manoukian

Sales Professional

emanoukian@fortbendtoyota.com

281-341-5900

Sean Jones

Phil Mole

Garrett West

Jamie Nelson

Roy Becerra

Sales Professional

rbecerra@fortbendtoyota.com

281-341-5900

Agnus Adam

Alex Luengas

Sales Professional

aluengas@fortbendtoyota.com

281-341-5900

Brandon Lawrence

Margaret Cervantes

Olman Bonilla

Greg Mitchell

Jim Smith

Greg Emmitte

Assistant Service Manager

gemmitte@fortbendtoyota.com

281-633-3462

Mauricio Flores

RJ Hernandez

Johnny Nguyen

Omar Osegueda

David Salazar

Robbie Tide

Julie Alfaro

Tuan Du

Kevin Duff

Sales Professional

kduff@fortbendtoyota.com

Marshall Wlascinski

Syed Rizvi

Sales Professional

srizvi@fortbendtoyota.com

281-341-5900

Richard Perez

Byron Muse

X